logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS_ID# 1551692
  • VA-MLO-31593VA
  • WV-LO-1551692
Services Offered
  • Conventional, FHA, USDA, VA, Bond, and Reno
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
VA-MLO-31593VA, WV-LO-1551692 | Movement Mortgage LLC. All rights reserved. NMLS ID #39179 (For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Additional information available at movement.com/legal. Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
L
Lucas E
Pulaski, VA
Posted on December 6th, 2023 01:20 AM
Shawn has great interpersonal skills, great at communicating and dedicated to help me reach my dream of buying a home!
5.0
SFTP
B
Brian M
Blacksburg, VA
Posted on November 14th, 2023 03:29 PM
Shawn made the experience great by staying on top and out front. It's easy for things to go sideways sometimes if you're a bit lackadaisical. Shawn was great, and I can't recommend him highly enough.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
SFTP
M
Michael B
Roanoke, VA
Posted on July 9th, 2022 01:45 PM
Communication
5.0
Review from the previous organization
SFTP
A
Alton W
Christiansburg, VA
Posted on July 7th, 2022 01:06 PM
From day 1, Shawn hit the ground running to be sure the buy went smooth and quick. Called and got the info needed to start the loan process and in a matters of minutes let us know we're approved and can move forward. From then up until closing,...
read more
5.0
Review from the previous organization
SFTP
J
Jose A
Christiansburg, VA
Posted on July 2nd, 2022 02:04 PM
very thorough information and accurate. i like the fact that Allen always picked up the phone to answer my questions.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
SFTP
T
Tejaun G
Roanoke, VA
Posted on June 24th, 2022 01:29 PM
Shawn went over and beyond for me without a realtor and a crazy timeframe. I will continue to use Shawn for my realty profile
4.83
Review from the previous organization
SFTP
J
James T
Christiansburg, VA
Posted on June 18th, 2022 10:15 PM
Shawn was very helpful and available to help us with requests at any time.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
SFTP
R
Richard M
Elliston, VA
Posted on June 17th, 2022 08:31 PM
Shawn was very helpful through every step of the mortgage process.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
SFTP
Q
Qianwei Z
Christiansburg, VA
Posted on June 8th, 2022 03:59 AM
Work effectively
5.0
Review from the previous organization
SFTP
E
Eni G
Pulaski, VA
Posted on June 3rd, 2022 03:25 PM
Easy communication Very quick responses for any questions I had Shawn was very supportive throughout this process

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.