logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS# 243704. I am authorized to do business in the states of Florida, Illinois, Missouri and Texas. (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org);
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
write_review
M
Melanie A
Posted on November 4th, 2023 12:38 PM
Scott and his entire team are very knowledgable. They are open to questions and provide thorough explanations. Scott and his team had us closing in three weeks. Above and beyond!!! Scott, Billie, Alex, and Stephanie are AWESOME!
5.0
SFTP
N
Nancy R
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on September 18th, 2023 05:03 PM
I really appreciate how quickly you respond!
5.0
google
T
Todd M
Posted on September 8th, 2023 12:17 PM
Scott Shafman has received a review with 5 star rating from Todd M
5.0
SFTP
T
Todd M
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on September 8th, 2023 12:17 PM
Responsive & thorough even on a small but challenging transaction
5.0
google
J
JSZYSZKA
Posted on August 21st, 2023 08:54 PM
Scott stuck with us for three years as we looked for a house. He was always positive and always had good advice about the markets and other issues pertaining to finding a home. He was great to work with no we will continue to do so as we look...
read more
5.0
google
M
Meghan P
Posted on August 14th, 2023 05:56 PM
Great communication. On top of everything and check-ins throughout the process.
5.0
SFTP
M
Meghan P
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on August 14th, 2023 05:55 PM
Great communication. On top of everything and check-ins throughout the process.
4.5
SFTP
J
Janet H
Chesterfield, MO
Posted on July 31st, 2023 04:53 PM
Very ready to help with the needed documents . . .
5.0
google
A
Angela K
Posted on July 24th, 2023 04:19 PM
Scott is amazing!!! I have known him for years and he has helped several of my family members with purchasing and refinancing. He has an outstanding character and made custom recommendations for me so that I was able to house hack our purchase....
read more
5.0
SFTP
A
Angela K
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on July 24th, 2023 04:17 PM
I am so grateful for Scott's help! He met with us to answer questions and constantly made himself and his team available for support. Anyone who gets to work with Scott is lucky!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.