logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Copyright©2022 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation. NMLS#2289 (https://nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/company/2289). 4750 S. Biltmore Lane, Madison, WI 53718, 1-866-912-4800. Restrictions and limitations may apply. All rights reserved. Equal Housing Opportunity. Legal Disclosures:  bit.ly/FIMCDisclosures
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
SFTP
A
Amad K
E Northport, NY
Posted on February 26th, 2024 02:32 PM
Erik Is great at his job From explaining in detail and trying his best to make everything in his power work for what you need.
S
Sydney B
Pine Bush, NY
Posted on February 24th, 2024 12:24 PM
Amanda made everything so easy. She answered any and all questions we had. Being new to this, we knew very little, and every question we asked, Amanda answered it thoroughly. She kept us well informed every single step of the way. Once things...
read more
A
Ann M P
Rockville Centre, NY
Posted on February 24th, 2024 02:46 AM
Terrific communication every step of the way We felt we had a team working for us
H
Howard
Posted on February 24th, 2024 12:15 AM
Chris Gonzalez has received a review with 5 star rating from Howard
M
Megan J
Smithtown, NY
Posted on February 24th, 2024 12:14 AM
The whole experience from start to finish was seamless. Chris is very professional, easy to talk to, and explained everything so we could understand all the details.
W
Wayne F G S
Posted on February 10th, 2024 01:22 PM
Ruth Walnick has received a review with 4 star rating from Wayne F G S
S
Stacey A M
Central Islip, NY
Posted on February 9th, 2024 11:02 AM
Steve and his team was beyond amazing. As a first time homebuyer with many questions; they were patient and held my hand through the entire process. I can’t thank them enough for assisting me on this journey.
R
Robert S
Merrick, NY
Posted on January 30th, 2024 02:56 PM
Making the process easy and run smoothly.
5.0
ManualUpload
C
Carlos C
Freeport, New York
Posted on January 30th, 2024 02:43 AM
The hardest work and effort Erick did to get us the best loans program to make the dream come true have our home ,thanks Erick for all you help…..
5.0
SFTP
D
Danielle B
Bay Shore, NY
Posted on January 29th, 2024 05:14 PM
Eric was with us every step of the way. He was always in contact with us whenever we had any questions.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.