logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Copyright©2024 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation. NMLS#2289 (https://nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/company/2289). 4750 S. Biltmore Lane, Madison, WI 53718, 1-866-912-4800. Restrictions and limitations may apply. All rights reserved. Equal Housing Opportunity. Legal Disclosures: bit.ly/FIMCDisclosures
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Jason C
University Pl, WA
Posted on February 29th, 2024 02:17 PM
Madeline was there for us, day or night, running the numbers for us, helping us figure out if and how we could get into our dream home. Thank you for that.
5.0
google
C
Cynthia W
Posted on February 28th, 2024 01:10 AM
Deb Still and her team were wonderful to work with! Their professionalism and customer service was outstanding. They truly care about their customers and I highly recommend them.
5.0
for
google
J
Jodi C
Posted on February 26th, 2024 07:16 PM
I would gladly and proudly refer anyone to Fairway and, especially Troy Gamble to anyone seeking to finance a home. His knowledge of the VA system is what put us in our first (and last) home. He is kind, polite, friendly, a consummate professional....
read more
Reply from Troy
February 26th, 2024 07:43 PM
Thanks so much for the review and the kind words! I truly appreciate it. You were both so fun to work with!
5.0
for
SFTP
J
Joseph C
Shelton, WA
Posted on February 26th, 2024 07:16 PM
Troy's willingness to b go the extra mile to make owning our own home a reality.
Reply from Troy
February 26th, 2024 07:42 PM
Thanks so much for the review! I truly appreciate it. Hope your new home brings you both years of happiness!
5.0
SFTP
P
Peter S
Sammamish, WA
Posted on February 26th, 2024 05:34 PM
Everything ran on schedule, no surprises. Plus, Brad threw in many company paid items.
H
Hoang H H
Edmonds, WA
Posted on February 26th, 2024 03:36 PM
Good rate and points. Close on time
Reply from Marty Neils
February 26th, 2024 07:48 PM
Thanks so much for the review! I truly appreciate it. Hope your new home brings you both years of happiness!
5.0
SFTP
J
Jodi S
Sammamish, WA
Posted on February 24th, 2024 06:54 PM
Brad made our refinancing easy, efficient, and fast. He was very informative, quick to answer any questions or concerns, and professional. He guided thru the online process very well.
J
Jordan L
Kent, WA
Posted on February 12th, 2024 05:53 PM
Very smooth homebuying process for first time home buyers. Madeline made everything simple and she was very knowledgeable!
Y
Yihung L
Renton, WA
Posted on January 26th, 2024 07:08 PM
Mrs Wong provide professional consultation and willing to spend time with me on every detail
E
Eglie S
Posted on January 25th, 2024 07:34 PM
I recently had the pleasure of working with Madeline on my journey as a first-time home buyer, and I am compelled to share what an exceptional professional she is. Madeline played a crucial role in making my home-buying experience easy, stress-free,...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.