logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Copyright©2024 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation. NMLS#2289 (https://nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/company/2289). 4750 S. Biltmore Lane, Madison, WI 53718, 1-866-912-4800. Restrictions and limitations may apply. All rights reserved. Equal Housing Opportunity. Legal Disclosures: bit.ly/FIMCDisclosures
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
C
Cassaundra M
Pitcairn, PA
Posted on February 10th, 2024 03:29 PM
Jen was always fast paced at crunching numbers for us. She had our best interest in mind every step of the way and we would use her again and recommend her to others.
Reply from Jennifer Quattrone
February 21st, 2024 06:25 PM
Thank you for the nice review. I wish you many years of happiness in your new home.
S
Samantha S
Greensburg, PA
Posted on January 16th, 2024 04:39 PM
Jennifer was absolutely amazing!! As much as I wanted to pull my hair out at times, she was always so reassuring. She did everything she could to help me through the entire process. She went above and beyond my expectations. Would highly recommend...
read more
Reply from Jennifer Quattrone
January 16th, 2024 04:44 PM
Thank you so much for the great review. I wish you all the best in your new home.
B
Bethny M
Greensburg, PA
Posted on January 13th, 2024 05:02 PM
Jennifer was extremely patient and understanding and so very helpful
Reply from Jennifer Quattrone
January 16th, 2024 04:45 PM
Thank you for the review it is greatly appreciated. I wish you all the best in your new home.
M
Monica L
McKeesport, PA
Posted on November 30th, 2023 07:07 PM
Jennifer answering all my calls and questions promptly and politely. She really cares for her clients even if the same questions were asked over the over
Reply from Jennifer Quattrone
November 30th, 2023 09:04 PM
Thank you so much the nice review. I loved working with you. I hope you have a Merry Christmas.
K
Kristian T
Oakdale, PA
Posted on November 24th, 2023 04:14 AM
Very personable, I did not feel like a number. Knowledgeable and willing to take the extra step. Prompt communication!
Reply from Jennifer Quattrone
January 16th, 2024 04:46 PM
Thank you so much for your kind words, Kristian. I'm thrilled to hear that you felt valued and satisfied with our service at Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation. Your feedback about prompt communication and taking the extra step means...
read more
J
Joseph M
Monongahela, PA
Posted on November 21st, 2023 09:30 AM
Jennifer’s hard work!
D
Derek M
Pittsburgh, PA
Posted on November 18th, 2023 07:00 PM
Clear communication and prompt replies Efficient during the loan process
T
Timothy A
Westmoreland City, PA
Posted on October 31st, 2023 12:39 PM
Very knowledgeable and understanding. Extremely professional and helpful
E
Erin W
Westmoreland City, PA
Posted on October 30th, 2023 01:33 AM
We enjoyed working with Jen from start to finish! Answered calls/emails/text with prompt answers. We will definitely recommend her for any future buyers
S
Summer L
Fort Hill, PA
Posted on October 19th, 2023 12:24 PM
Jennifer made the process very smooth and easy. She was excellent at returning any messages / questions I had even with my busy schedule of being a nurse. Great to work with!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.