logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Copyright©2024 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation. NMLS#2289 (https://nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/company/2289). 4750 S. Biltmore Lane, Madison, WI 53718, 1-866-912-4800. Restrictions and limitations may apply. All rights reserved. Equal Housing Opportunity. Legal Disclosures: bit.ly/FIMCDisclosures
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
S
Sarah J
Erie, CO
Posted on February 26th, 2024 11:04 PM
Everyone was friendly and incredible helpful. The process was organized and efficient.
Reply from Alicia Kirby
February 27th, 2024 11:11 PM
Thank you Sarah...we so appreciate the 5 stars as well as you and Chris being so great to work with! Congrats again on your exciting move!
5.0
for
Lisa Nieto Mitchell
SFTP
D
Daniel N
Peyton, CO
Posted on February 26th, 2024 08:23 PM
I first spoke with Lisa over two years ago. Though I wasn't ready to move forward at the time, she was very informative about the process. She was never pushy. She checked in on me every once in awhile, and I knew she was the lender I wanted...
read more
S
Steve H
Posted on February 26th, 2024 08:22 PM
Alicia Kirby has received a review with 5 star rating from Steve H
Reply from Owner
February 27th, 2024 06:15 AM
Thank you Steve!! It is so appreciated and we always enjoy working with you!
S
Steve H
Woodland Hills, CA
Posted on February 26th, 2024 08:22 PM
Efficiency and willingness to make things happened in timely manner
R
Renee S
Posted on January 13th, 2024 12:39 AM
Alicia is exceptional to work with! Timely communication and a professional, attentive team make it easy and seamless to purchase or refinance with her and we look forward to next time!
R
Renee S
Posted on January 13th, 2024 12:39 AM
Alicia is exceptional to work with! Timely communication and a professional, attentive team make it easy and seamless to purchase or refinance with her and we look forward to next time!
Reply from Alicia Kirby
January 26th, 2024 04:04 PM
Thank you so much Renee!! And working with YOU is seamless and exceptional as well. :)
A
Andrea S
Brighton, CO
Posted on January 13th, 2024 12:37 AM
Exceptional, timely and professional communication! We have worked with Alicia on multiple home purchases and refinances and will continue to do so.
Reply from Alicia Kirby
January 23rd, 2024 12:42 AM
Thank you my friend! Appreciate you so much!!
5.0
for
Lisa Nieto Mitchell
SFTP
Z
Zachary E
Wheat Ridge, CO
Posted on December 26th, 2023 01:42 PM
Good service
W
William T
Denver, CO
Posted on December 23rd, 2023 01:56 PM
Good communication and understanding. My questions were answered or I was provided with resources to get information. Timely and efficient with deadline dates. Thorough and detailed during the process.
Reply from Alicia Kirby
December 26th, 2023 05:06 PM
Thank you for the 5 star review William! We enjoyed working with you and appreciate your trust in our team. You are a 5 star to us too!
5.0
for
Lisa Nieto Mitchell
SFTP
O
Oleksandra N
Highlands Ranch, CO
Posted on December 18th, 2023 04:09 PM
It's all about Lisa's professionalism and attitude.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.