logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Copyright©2024 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation. NMLS#2289 (https://nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/company/2289). 4750 S. Biltmore Lane, Madison, WI 53718, 1-866-912-4800. Restrictions and limitations may apply. All rights reserved. Equal Housing Opportunity. Legal Disclosures: bit.ly/FIMCDisclosures
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
K
Kharla H
Posted on February 29th, 2024 07:46 PM
Karen Vaughn has received a review with 5 star rating from Kharla H
K
Kharla B
Stuart, FL
Posted on February 29th, 2024 07:46 PM
Timely communication and working hard to get us the best rate. Very knowledgeable and always a pleasure to speak with!
Reply from Karen Vaughn
February 29th, 2024 08:06 PM
You have been a blast to work with. It's been wonderful getting to know you! Thank you for the kind review!
D
Duncan C
Posted on February 29th, 2024 03:41 AM
Very helpful with translating financial terms and requirements into easy to understand information. Easy to get ahold of and quick to respond. Highly recommended.
D
Duncan C
Cape Coral, FL
Posted on February 29th, 2024 03:40 AM
Very helpful with translating financial terms and requirements into easy to understand information. Easy to get ahold of and quick to respond. Highly recommended.
Reply from Karen Vaughn
February 29th, 2024 08:07 PM
I'm truly grateful for your kind words, Duncan. Your recommendation means a lot to me and the entire team at Fairway. Thank you once again for your trust and for taking the time to leave this review. Looking forward to serving you again in...
read more
J
Juan L
Port St Lucie, FL
Posted on February 28th, 2024 12:39 PM
Karen was amazing. We knew she was really trying and cared that we got into our home!
Reply from Karen Vaughn
February 28th, 2024 04:33 PM
So grateful for your kind words. It was wonderful getting to know you both!!
M
Mikeal B
Stuart, FL
Posted on February 26th, 2024 08:30 PM
Prompt and accurate communication! Always a pleasure to speak with and provided the exact service we asked for. Karen is extremely knowledgeable in her profession and made everything easy and seemless. I can't Parise her enough.
Reply from Karen Vaughn
February 28th, 2024 04:34 PM
Thank you, my friend! What a blessing you two are! So grateful I got to be part of this!
P
Patrick T
Okeechobee, FL
Posted on December 21st, 2023 11:47 PM
Karen is very good in keeping in contact with returning phone calls and responding to emails and text messages. This was very important knowing that Karen would always get back to me whenever I had a question or issue.
Reply from Karen Vaughn
February 28th, 2024 04:34 PM
Patrick, thank you so much!!!!
L
Lucille C
Posted on December 6th, 2023 03:59 PM
Karen Vaughn has received a review with 5 star rating from Lucille C
Reply from Karen Vaughn
March 1st, 2024 07:31 AM
Thank you!!
L
Lucille C
Stuart, FL
Posted on December 6th, 2023 03:58 PM
Very professional, on top of everything. answered all questions immediately. Very pleasant experience..
Reply from Karen Vaughn
February 28th, 2024 04:34 PM
Than you so much, Lucille!!!!
M
Mike M
Posted on November 11th, 2023 11:37 PM
Karen Vaughn has received a review with 5 star rating from Mike M
Reply from Karen Vaughn
March 1st, 2024 07:31 AM
Thank you!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.