logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 395901
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer

©2023 First Community Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
First Community Mortgage Corporation | NMLS ID 629700
NMLS Consumer Access NMLS Consumer Access
Privacy Policy
Accessibility Policy
State Licensing Information

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
4.33
SFTP
K
Katrena H
IONIA, MI
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 11:44 AM
The effort. She went above and beyond to ensure we got it despite many obstacles.
5.0
Encompass
C
Cody I
EDMORE, MI
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 06:09 PM
Working with Sarah and Emily had made the pre-approval process so easy! They were responsive and so friendly! All the way through closing was a breeze and I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Reply from Sarah Kelly - First Community Mortg...
January 23rd, 2024 06:36 PM
I really appreciate the feedback and am looking forward to working with you again.
4.16
Encompass
J
Joshua M
PAW PAW, MI
Posted on January 8th, 2024 11:01 AM
Sarah made everything easy to understand, and as a first time home buyer that's valuable
Reply from Sarah Kelly - First Community Mortg...
January 8th, 2024 11:20 AM
Thank you for your response. If there is anything we can do to improve our offering, please let us know.
5.0
Encompass
H
Herbert N
SIX LAKES, MI
Posted on January 8th, 2024 04:31 AM
Sarah was very helpful in giving us ideas on how we can find information we needed and couldn’t find! She was very friendly as well!
Reply from Sarah Kelly - First Community Mortg...
January 8th, 2024 05:05 AM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
5.0
Encompass
C
Connie N
SIX LAKES, MI
Posted on January 3rd, 2024 04:47 PM
Sarah was always very helpful and she made sure she got the answers we needed!
5.0
Encompass
A
Aleta N
Battle Creek, MI
Posted on November 29th, 2023 02:45 PM
Working with Sarah and Emily was great. They went out of their way to help me with the paperwork. Very sweet gals.
5.0
Encompass
K
Kaylee W
RAVENNA, MI
Posted on November 4th, 2023 02:31 PM
Sarah Kelly - First Community Mortgage - NMLS ID 395901 has received a review with 5 star rating from Kaylee W
5.0
Encompass
J
John J P
DOUGLAS, MI
Posted on November 3rd, 2023 12:49 PM
Sarah was very helpful and took the stress out of the process…we really appreciated it!
5.0
Encompass
K
Kathleen K S
Flint, MI
Posted on October 30th, 2023 01:31 PM
Sarah and her team took the time to actually teach me how the whole process worked and were very helpful and patient with me while I was trying to understand how everything worked... I've been recommending Sarah and her team to others who want...
read more
5.0
Encompass
A
Amanda L N
GREENVILLE, MI
Posted on October 9th, 2023 05:22 PM
Sarah was friendly and informative. I appreciated the assistance when requested.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.