logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS #2029309
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Copyright©2022 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation. NMLS#2289 (https://nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/company/2289). 4750 S. Biltmore Lane, Madison, WI 53718, 1-866-912-4800. Restrictions and limitations may apply. All rights reserved. Equal Housing Opportunity. Legal Disclosures:  bit.ly/FIMCDisclosures
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
T
Tedd A
Posted on March 17th, 2023 01:09 PM
Sam was great to work with. Was able to answer all questions on the mortgage process and how market conditions affected rates. Always easy to get a hold of as well.
5.0
google
E
Eric B
Posted on January 22nd, 2023 05:00 AM
Sam was the best lender I have ever worked with. He made the process so easy and answered every question I had.
5.0
google
K
Kade B
Posted on January 20th, 2023 08:16 PM
Very friendly, helpful, and honest. Made the complicated process of buying a home simple to understand and accomplish. Treated us as friends rather than just clients which made the entire process a much better experience overall.
5.0
SFTP
R
Roman O
St Louis Park, MN
Posted on February 26th, 2024 02:05 PM
Communication and knowledge, easy to work with
5.0
google
J
Jake F
Posted on February 18th, 2024 09:50 PM
Sam and his lender made my buyers home purchase as smooth as any could go. He kept all parties in the loop throughout the entire process, and we didn't have any hiccups along the way.Very nice and professional guy to work with, and an even...
read more
5.0
google
J
Jake F
Posted on February 18th, 2024 09:50 PM
Sam and his lender made my buyers home purchase as smooth as any could go. He kept all parties in the loop throughout the entire process, and we didn't have any hiccups along the way.Very nice and professional guy to work with, and an even...
read more
5.0
google
L
Luke C
Posted on February 18th, 2024 08:14 PM
Samuel Capistrant has received a review with 5 star rating from Luke C
5.0
google
K
Katie H
Posted on February 16th, 2024 08:26 PM
Samuel Capistrant has received a review with 5 star rating from Katie H
5.0
google
M
Mikaela K
Posted on February 15th, 2024 05:24 PM
Sam is amazing and I highly recommend him! He goes above and beyond with his communication, timeliness and dedication to all of his clients.
5.0
google
J
Johanna H
Posted on February 4th, 2024 06:04 PM
Excellent experience with Sam. Very responsive and informative. Would definitely use him again!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.