logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
HomeServices Lending, LLC does not offer loans in all states. Licensed by the Iowa Division of Banking: License Number 2014-0055. Licensed by the Nebraska Department of Banking and Finance: License Number NE490683. 2900 100th Street Suite 109 Urbandale, IA 50322. NMLS ID# 490683. (http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/) © 2024 HomeServices Lending, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
T
Tina K
West Des Moines, IA
Posted on February 19th, 2024 11:34 PM
Good communication
Reply from Doug Buchholz at Home Services Lend...
February 20th, 2024 04:52 AM
I'm pleased to know that you found our communication satisfactory, Tina.
A
Anthony L
Ankeny, IA
Posted on February 14th, 2024 02:04 PM
Great service
Reply from Dan Buchholz at Home Services Lend...
February 14th, 2024 02:50 PM
Thanks for the review Tony!
E
Eddie D
Des Moines, IA
Posted on February 11th, 2024 07:20 PM
Doug is amazing and very knowledgeable, he was very honest and pointed out hurdles before they became an issue.
Reply from Doug Buchholz at Home Services Lend...
February 12th, 2024 11:47 PM
I'm truly grateful for your kind words, Eddie. I always aim to provide my clients with the most thorough and honest service, so I'm glad you appreciated my approach. It was a pleasure helping you with your daughter with her home purchase, and...
read more
K
Kellen L
Story City, IA
Posted on February 10th, 2024 05:02 PM
You were very receptive as well as transparent. You answered all questions day and night. We closed in less than a month thanks to you. So thank you again for making our dreams come true
Reply from Dan Buchholz at Home Services Lend...
February 10th, 2024 05:28 PM
Thanks for the review Kellen! I appreciate it! I'm just happy I could help out! Hope you and Jenise are enjoying the new home! If there is anything you ever need, please don't hesitate to reach out!
B
Brandon W
Urbandale, IA
Posted on February 9th, 2024 01:34 AM
Sean was on top of things from the start! He made the process for not only me, but my buyer, easy and pleasurable from start to finish.
Reply from Sean Watt at Home Services Lending ...
February 9th, 2024 02:06 PM
Thanks Brandon. Great transaction! Pleasure doing business with you!
B
Brianna B
Story City, IA
Posted on February 7th, 2024 08:19 PM
Dan was exceptional, ensuring my clients felt supported and informed throughout the entire homebuying journey. He was always available for questions and consistently kept me informed about my client's loan status. Highly recommended!
Reply from Dan Buchholz at Home Services Lend...
February 7th, 2024 08:33 PM
Thanks for the review, Brianna! I appreciate it! I also appreciate the opportunity to help your clients! Looking forward to a great year!
K
Krys R
Des Moines, IA
Posted on February 6th, 2024 07:15 PM
James was super knowledgeable and supportive. He went the extra mile to take care of things during the process, and was available when I needed him.
D
Delana M
Des Moines, IA
Posted on February 6th, 2024 04:10 PM
Devin is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Really appreciated the ease of getting this transaction done.
D
Dawn F
Des Moines, IA
Posted on February 6th, 2024 10:43 AM
All in one service.
M
Modou B
Urbandale, IA
Posted on February 6th, 2024 04:37 AM
Travis is.very experienced in the mortgage field and easy to work with. He gave great advise and very detail oriented. This is our second mortgage with him and we look forward to working with him to refinance soon when rates goes down.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.