logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS 1919616
Services Offered
  • First Time Homeownership, Traditional & Creative Financing
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Mountain Time
Disclaimer
Zenith Home Loans, LLC does Business in Accordance with Federal Fair Lending Laws. NMLS ID: 1818094. Colorado Mortgage Company Registration. Regulated by the CO Division of Real Estate.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
D
Dylan M
Melbourne, FL
Posted on October 18th, 2023 12:02 PM
Ryan was extremely knowledgeable and helpful through the process of buying my first home. He was always 100% transparent and looking out for my best interest.
Reply from Ryan Pettegrew
October 18th, 2023 04:18 PM
Thanks for the 5 stars Dylan - congrats on the first home and look forward to seeing you expand the investing in the future!
5.0
Encompass
B
Brandon B
Colorado Springs, CO
Posted on October 11th, 2023 04:59 PM
Ryan and his whole team are absolutely amazing! You guys did an awesome job communicating and helping me through my first home purchase and I would gladly recommend and refer you guys to anyone!
Reply from Ryan Pettegrew
October 11th, 2023 05:14 PM
Thanks for the kind words Brandon and we appreciate all of your trust in helping you with the 1st purchase! Congrats again on the first home and the soon to be baby #2, we are very excited for you!
5.0
Encompass
I
Irving G
Aurora, CO
Posted on October 6th, 2023 03:26 PM
Ryan is on top of his game. My clients were well taken care of with him. He ran them through all the scenarios ahead of time and the gave them all the loan choices they had so they could make a well informed decision. He kept in great contact...
read more
Reply from Ryan Pettegrew
October 6th, 2023 05:20 PM
Thanks Irving! It's always a pleasure working with you because you equally take such great care of your clients. Congrats on another first-time homebuyer!
5.0
Encompass
M
Milton E
Aurora, CO
Posted on October 6th, 2023 11:46 AM
Everything
Reply from Ryan Pettegrew
October 6th, 2023 02:42 PM
We appreciate the 5 stars Milton, congrats again on your first home, and thank you for your trust!
5.0
Encompass
J
John M
Centennial, CO
Posted on September 23rd, 2023 02:18 PM
Professional service and also personal and friendly services. Fast responses to any questions. Accuracy of answers and financial information at all times.
Reply from Ryan Pettegrew
September 24th, 2023 09:11 PM
Thanks for the review, John. Congrats again on your purchase!!
5.0
Encompass
W
Wilkins G D
Denver, CO
Posted on August 29th, 2023 04:40 PM
Ryan and his team acted as our partner throughout this entire process and couldn’t have made things smoother on our end. Ryan’s level of professionalism is unmatched but when you pair that with his personable and joyful attitude there isn’t...
read more
Reply from Ryan Pettegrew
August 29th, 2023 05:47 PM
Thank you for the review, Wilkins!! We are so grateful for your trust and the opportunity to help you purchase your first home - Cheers!
5.0
Encompass
S
Stephanie D
Centennial, CO
Posted on August 29th, 2023 02:21 PM
Ryan is so wonderful, always available when we needed him and thoroughly explained every step and process to my buyer!
Reply from Ryan Pettegrew
August 29th, 2023 04:25 PM
Thank you for the kind words Stephanie, we equally love working with you!
5.0
Encompass
M
Matthew B
Denver, CO
Posted on August 25th, 2023 12:58 PM
Ryan took the time to help us understand the ins and outs of buying our first home. He was always completely transparent when discussing how much we could afford, which let us move forward confidently with our purchase.
Reply from Ryan Pettegrew
August 25th, 2023 02:51 PM
I am so grateful to have been able to help you two! Congrats on the 1st house and looking forward to hearing how you make it a home!
5.0
Encompass
A
Andrew B
Lafayette, CO
Posted on August 15th, 2023 02:02 AM
Ryan Pettegrew deserves nothing less than five stars for his exceptional dedication and expertise as our mortgage loan agent. He went above and beyond by tirelessly crafting offers and securing loan details for us, regardless of the time or...
read more
5.0
google
A
Austin V
Posted on July 12th, 2023 05:09 AM
Ryan Pettegrew has received a review with 5 star rating from Austin V

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.