logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • OH - MLO-OH.407193
  • NMLS# 407193
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Ruoff Mortgage Company, Inc | NMLS ID: 141868 | Equal Housing Lender
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
D
Daniel J C
Lucasville, OH
Posted on December 24th, 2023 04:43 AM
Rusty and the other staff were professional, yet friendly and personable. We felt like we had known them for years.
Reply from Rusty Darner | NMLS# 407193 | Ruoff...
January 16th, 2024 09:46 PM
Thank you for your high rating and positive feedback, Daniel. It was genuinely my pleasure to assist you throughout the process. I'm thrilled to hear that you & your wife Jennifer felt a connection with our team at Ruoff Mortgage Zanesville....
read more
5.0
google
A
Alaura W
Posted on February 24th, 2024 08:03 PM
Rusty Darner | NMLS# 407193 | Ruoff Mortgage NMLS# 141868 has received a review with 5 star rating from Alaura W
4.87
Encompass
A
Alaura E W
Zanesville, OH
Posted on February 24th, 2024 08:03 PM
Rusty was amazing! He made sure the process moved quickly and was very helpful with every little question I had. I cannot thank Rusty enough for all of his hard work and time!
5.0
Encompass
S
Shane M C
Cumberland, OH
Posted on February 20th, 2024 09:41 PM
Rusty was amazing to work with! Always answered when we had questions and did great explaining details that were unfamiliar to us! Couldn’t of asked for a better person to help us throughout this process!
5.0
google
E
Emily D
Posted on February 15th, 2024 04:03 PM
Rusty Darner | NMLS# 407193 | Ruoff Mortgage NMLS# 141868 has received a review with 5 star rating from Emily D
4.75
Encompass
J
Jonathan W L
Logan, OH
Posted on February 15th, 2024 04:03 PM
Rusty was not only knowledgeable and quick to respond, he was also friendly and very comforting.
5.0
google
M
Mason D
Posted on February 13th, 2024 04:50 PM
Rusty and his team were great. Communication was open and constant throughout the entire process. They did a great job making my home buying process swift and painless.
4.93
Encompass
M
Mason E D
Zanesville, OH
Posted on February 13th, 2024 04:49 PM
Rusty and his team were great. Communication was open and constant throughout the entire process. They did a great job making my home buying process swift and painless.
5.0
Encompass
K
Kenneth R H
Pleasantville, OH
Posted on February 6th, 2024 03:01 PM
Rusty kept me aware of everything I needed to know on my home purchase was great with any questions I had would be happy to work with him again
5.0
Encompass
C
Cameron D T
Zanesville, OH
Posted on February 5th, 2024 05:54 PM
Fast process compared to how other companies are usually, with Jason and rusty they did all the work they could to help

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.