logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 480388
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer

©2023 First Community Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
First Community Mortgage Corporation | NMLS ID 629700
NMLS Consumer Access NMLS Consumer Access
Privacy Policy
Accessibility Policy
State Licensing Information

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
L
Larissa A
Hutto, TX
Posted on February 5th, 2024 08:26 PM
Roman was very communicative, personable and helpful. He answered all my questions and genuinely cared about my experience as a first time home owner. Thank you so much for all the hard work you put it for me!
Reply from Roman Von Hapsburg
February 10th, 2024 08:40 PM
I'm honored you allowed me to assist. Thank you for the 5-star review! Let me know if I can help you in the future.
5.0
Encompass
R
Richard H E
KENT, OH
Posted on January 18th, 2024 03:13 PM
Roman maintained constant contact with me explaining everything. Great rates, support and timely communications. Also, the processor, Julia was most excellent too! Can't go wrong with this duo! I'd recommend both highly! Roman is the Man-God...
read more
Reply from Roman Von Hapsburg
January 18th, 2024 04:04 PM
It was great working with you. Thanks again for putting your trust in us.
5.0
Encompass
N
Nathanael V
Austin, TX
Posted on October 5th, 2023 07:36 PM
Roman Von Hapsburg has received a review with 5 star rating from Nathanael V
5.0
Encompass
F
Fabiola S
LEANDER, TX
Posted on September 11th, 2023 03:16 PM
Roman and team went above and beyond to try and work out a loan for my unique situation. They guided us step by step and did all means necessary to progress the transaction.
5.0
Encompass
M
Manav V
CEDAR PARK, TX
Posted on August 26th, 2023 11:37 AM
Roman is extremely meticulous and keeps the customer's best interest in mind. He is very accessible and makes things clear during the process. I am grateful to have found him as a lender for my primary home!
5.0
Encompass
D
Danielle O
AUSTIN, TX
Posted on June 28th, 2023 12:05 PM
Roman was very easy to work with and made me feel comfortable about the process!
5.0
google
R
Ruben S
Posted on May 29th, 2023 01:32 PM
Roman is very knowledgeable and will do everything in his power to resolve any issue he might encounter.
5.0
google
R
Ruben S
Posted on May 29th, 2023 01:32 PM
Roman is very knowledgeable and will do everything in his power to resolve any issue he might encounter.
5.0
Encompass
R
Ruben S
BASTROP, TX
Posted on May 29th, 2023 01:32 PM
Roman is very knowledgeable and will do everything in his power to resolve any issue he might encounter.
5.0
google
B
Benny R
Posted on May 27th, 2023 11:07 AM
Roman Von Hapsburg has received a review with 5 star rating from Benny R

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.