logo
Social Links
Addresses
Serving
Greensburg, IN 47240
+2
Licenses
  • NMLS # 1809330
Disclaimer

©2023 First Community Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
First Community Mortgage Corporation | NMLS ID 629700
NMLS Consumer Access NMLS Consumer Access
Privacy Policy
Accessibility Policy
State Licensing Information

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
M
Morgan M
Richmond, IN
Posted on February 28th, 2024 05:19 PM
It seemed that they were rolling out a new system and there were some tech errors. This was not necessarily Rob's fault, but it did cause some issues at closing. Getting on top of the technology before it rolls out and is used on customers...
read more
5.0
SFTP
E
Emily H
Greensburg, IN
Posted on February 26th, 2024 08:35 PM
Rob DeHoff - First Community Mortgage - NMLS ID 1809330 has received a review with 5 star rating from Emily H
Reply from Rob DeHoff - First Community Mortga...
March 2nd, 2024 08:36 PM
Thank you for the perfect rating! It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0
SFTP
M
Mikel M
Versailles, IN
Posted on February 26th, 2024 12:35 PM
Willing to work and understand that we had a lot of questions and worries about the whole experience
Reply from Rob DeHoff - First Community Mortga...
March 2nd, 2024 12:36 PM
It was great working with you. Thanks again for putting your trust in me.
4.66
SFTP
P
Peter E
Greensburg, IN
Posted on February 26th, 2024 11:24 AM
Rob DeHoff - First Community Mortgage - NMLS ID 1809330 has received a review with 4.66 star rating from Peter E
Reply from Rob DeHoff - First Community Mortga...
March 2nd, 2024 11:30 AM
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey on your experience with First Community Mortgage.
5.0
SFTP
J
Jay W
Franklin, IN
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 09:09 PM
Rob DeHoff - First Community Mortgage - NMLS ID 1809330 has received a review with 5 star rating from Jay W
Reply from Rob DeHoff - First Community Mortga...
February 28th, 2024 09:10 PM
I'm happy you enjoyed your experience and I'm looking forward to having you again as a customer for life. Thank you for the review!
4.83
SFTP
G
Geoffrey T
Greensburg, IN
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 01:21 PM
Rob was kind and explained everything to me. He took the time to ensure I understood what my options and their impact. He was prompt on getting things to me, even when the time table got expedited by a couple of weeks!Thank you for making this...
read more
Reply from Rob DeHoff - First Community Mortga...
February 28th, 2024 01:24 PM
Thank you for leaving a review. I hope we'll have the opportunity to serve you again and deliver exceptional services.
5.0
write_review_unverified
M
Mikel M
Posted on February 13th, 2024 11:33 PM
I would definitely recommend Rob. He went above and beyond for me. There was constant communication and transparency.
Reply from Rob DeHoff - First Community Mortga...
February 21st, 2024 02:01 PM
Thank you Mikel. Your loan was fun to work with, and I am very pleased you are happy.
5.0
Encompass
N
Nova T
RUSHVILLE, IN
Posted on January 26th, 2024 03:42 PM
Rob DeHoff - First Community Mortgage - NMLS ID 1809330 has received a review with 5 star rating from Nova T
Reply from Rob DeHoff - First Community Mortga...
January 26th, 2024 04:04 PM
Helping great customers like you is why I'm in this business. Thank you so much for your business and great feedback.
5.0
Encompass
J
Jenna W
GREENSBURG, IN
Posted on December 21st, 2023 03:50 PM
Rob DeHoff - First Community Mortgage - NMLS ID 1809330 has received a review with 5 star rating from Jenna W
5.0
Encompass
A
Alden W
NORTH VERNON, IN
Posted on December 19th, 2023 11:04 PM
Rob was very pleasant to work with, and made this difficult process as easy he possibly could.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.