logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Guild Mortgage Company; Equal Housing Opportunity;

AZ BK #0018883; Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act; MA Mortgage Lender License #MC3274; MA Mortgage Broker License #MC3274; Licensed by the Mississippi Department of Banking and Consumer Finance; Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance; NV Mortgage Company #1141; OR ML-176; Rhode Island Licensed Lender; Rhode Island Licensed Third-Party Loan Servicer; Company NMLS ID 3274. www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/.All loans subject to underwriter approval. Terms and conditions apply, subject to change without notice. Guild Mortgage Company is an Equal Opportunity Employer. Guild Mortgage Company 5887 Copley Drive, Floors 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, San Diego, CA 92111; For more licensing information, please visit www.guildmortgage.com/licensing.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
write_review
A
Angie S
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 05:09 PM
Very responsive and helpful and willing to take calls at all times of the day. Expedited the process for me and kept me informed
5.0
write_review
N
Nella B
Posted on January 31st, 2024 05:44 PM
Thank you Rich for making this process seamless! As a busy single mom, you made my job easy!!!
Reply from Rich Strasser, CDLP
January 31st, 2024 06:00 PM
Thank you so much... it was a pleasure to help you and I am so happy for you!
5.0
write_review
K
Ken T
Posted on July 22nd, 2023 09:16 PM
Thanks for all your help, Rich! I appreciate your flexibility and how quickly you were able to answer any questions I had about my loans, different scenarios, or the process in general. I appreciate you making yourself available, even when...
read more
Reply from Rich Strasser, CDLP
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you so much Ken! I am so happy for you and really do appreciate the that you allowed us to be a part of making your dream of home ownership a reality! Congratulations!
5.0
SFTP
O
Olivia K
Lincoln, CA
Posted on July 7th, 2023 03:42 AM
We had a great experience with Guild because we felt advocated for and involved in the whole process. Everyone at Guild was very good at communication, ensuring we understood everything, and following up on various tasks. We couldn’t be more...
read more
5.0
write_review
T
Tanner K
Posted on July 4th, 2023 11:55 PM
We love Rich! He has been so kind, helpful and most of all a great guide for my wife and I as we bought our first house!
5.0
google
T
Tanner K
Posted on June 29th, 2023 02:23 PM
We love Rich! He has been so kind, helpful and most of all a great guide for my wife and I as we bought our first house!
5.0
write_review
N
Natalie K
Posted on June 29th, 2023 01:25 PM
Thank you! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
5.0
write_review
M
Maria R
Posted on May 24th, 2023 03:07 PM
Highly recommend Rich and his team. Always available to answer any questions. The best of the best!
5.0
write_review
L
Laurie H
Posted on May 12th, 2023 06:40 PM
Awesome help as always!!!
5.0
write_review
J
Jason S
Posted on April 28th, 2023 10:42 PM
Rich, Thank you for everything!! We truly appreciate you!!
Reply from Rich Strasser, CDLP
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you so much Jason! We are so happy for both of you starting this new chapter in your new home!!!!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.