logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

Embrace Home Loans, Inc. is an Equal Housing Lender
©2023 Embrace Home Loans, Inc. NMLS #2184
25 Enterprise CenterMiddletown, RI 02842
844-263-9650

Embrace Home Loans - Legal and Licensing Information

Embrace Home Loans - Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

Embrace Home Loans, Inc. NMLS ID # 2184 is licensed in AL, AZ (Lic.#BK-0906375), AR, CA Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act, CO (Lic.#096162) Regulated by the Division of Real Estate, CT, Licensed by the Delaware State Bank Commissioner to engage in business in Delaware (Lic.#7317, Exp.12/31/2017), DC, FL, GA (Lic.#12848), ID, Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee, IN, IA, KS, Supervised Lender Licensee (#SL0000625), KY, LA, ME, MD, MA Mortgage Lender & Mortgage Broker (Lic.#MC2184), MI, MN, Mississippi Licensed Mortgage Company, MO, NE, Licensed by the New Hampshire Banking Department, Licensed by the New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance, NM, NY Licensed Mortgage Banker - NYS Department of Financial Services, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR (Lic.#ML322), PA, Rhode Island Licensed Mortgage Lender and Mortgage Broker, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WV, WI.

Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Jennifer S
Roseland, NJ
Posted on February 24th, 2024 06:05 PM
Mike is the best! Follows through on everything he offers, keeps me in the loop and has programs other mortgage reps do not.
G
Gabriela N
Hyattsville, MD
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 06:58 PM
Nick was very efficient and guided me very well through the process.
T
Truwork A
Baltimore, MD
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 05:15 PM
Mr Patrick was absolutely amazing!! He was super helpful and very responsive. He made this stressful experience very easy and , I can not say enough great things about him !! Thank you so very much to Mr Patrick .
5.0
for
Maryland - Sandy Spring
google
K
Kofi T
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 05:09 PM
Maryland - Sandy Spring has received a review with 5 star rating from Kofi T
K
Kofi T
Bowie, MD
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 05:09 PM
Nick was on the mark. Communicated frequently and also was of great assistance. I will definitely refer him to others. Knowledgeable in numbers. Well done bro.
A
Adalberto L
Fredericksburg, VA
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 10:02 AM
Recommended!!!!
Reply from Marcos Sanchez
February 22nd, 2024 07:05 PM
I am thrilled to hearabout your positive experience, Adalberto. Your recommendation means a lot tome and the entire team at Embrace Home Loans. We always strive to provide thehighest level of service and it is such a reward to hear that we...
read more
5.0
for
Maryland - Columbia
google
K
Kevin W
Posted on February 21st, 2024 01:45 PM
Ramsey's the man. Easy process for less money that some other quotes. Knowledgeable and solid staff at Embrace.
K
Kevin W
Arnold, MD
Posted on February 21st, 2024 01:44 PM
Ramsey was on it. Anytime I reached out he was available and helpful. The process was smooth and we closed on time.
J
Joseph C
Green Brook, NJ
Posted on February 21st, 2024 01:12 AM
Great Enthusiastic Knowledgeable
S
STACY G
La Plata, MD
Posted on February 20th, 2024 03:21 PM
KARLA WAS AMAZING. SHE WORKED HARD AND TIRELESSLY TO ASSURE WE WOULD GET FINANCING AND A GREAT RATE. SHE KEPT US INFORMED ON A DAILY BASIS THROUGHOUT THE PROCESS.
Reply from Karla Melgar
February 23rd, 2024 08:04 PM
Hi Stacy and GlenThank you so much for the kind words. You were such a joy to work with . I know you will make wonderful memories in your new home. Thank you again and take care
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.