logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
©2023 Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. (“PRMG”) is a mortgage lender. NMLS ID# 75243 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 1265 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 301, Corona, CA 92879. 866-776-4937. AZ Mortgage Banker License #910387, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance. OH #RM.804171.000. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
S
Shahrul L
Saint Petersburg, FL
Posted on February 21st, 2024 12:37 AM
All of the people I worked with were very helpful. The whole process was easy to navigate.
E
Elizabeth C
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Posted on February 20th, 2024 02:43 PM
Super fast and responsive Loan Officer. We closed in less than 3 weeks.
K
Kristin L
Altamonte Springs, FL
Posted on February 18th, 2024 04:38 PM
Chris was very prompt with communication and knowledgable on the lending process. If I asked a question he didn't know an answer to he would find out and follow up quickly although he was savvy. He is a calm and helpful person to work with...
read more
Y
Yamila L
Cutler Bay, FL
Posted on February 18th, 2024 01:10 PM
Mi experiencia durante todo el proceso de la compra de mi casa con Brandly Hernandez fuè excelente, super profesional y siempre estuvo pendiente de explicarme en cada paso de el proceso , lo recomiendo 100% !!!
J
Joshua T
Zephyrhills, FL
Posted on February 17th, 2024 05:44 PM
Everyone was stupendous
I
Israel L
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Posted on February 17th, 2024 05:23 PM
Not really to often I receive the kind of help that your team did for us. ?
R
Roxana E M
Everglades City, FL
Posted on February 12th, 2024 04:09 AM
Carmen is talented, kind persistent, resourceful, and fabulous to work with.
Reply from Carmen Duerr
February 19th, 2024 04:11 AM
We're overjoyed to read your positive review. Your feedback is truly appreciated, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another remarkable experience
C
CAROLINA V
Miami, FL
Posted on February 9th, 2024 02:52 PM
Me and my husband felt very pleasant and felt very supported by Karla during this buying process. Very thankful for all the guidance and support.
Reply from Karla Hernandez
February 16th, 2024 02:53 PM
Thank you for your review. We're happy to know that we've exceeded your expectations and look forward to continuing to do so!
E
Edward A M
Everglades City, FL
Posted on February 9th, 2024 12:30 PM
Exceeded all of my expectations!!
Reply from Carmen Duerr
February 16th, 2024 12:33 PM
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review of your experience! We're delighted to have made your experience memorable. Our team takes pride in delivering excellent service, and your feedback inspires us to continue providing...
read more
A
Adriano L D
Kissimmee, FL
Posted on February 9th, 2024 04:22 AM
Congrats guys, everything was easy (lots of documents), but the team help me to make it easy, especially Vinicius, helped me on everything Thanks
Reply from Marcos Aguirre Machado
February 16th, 2024 04:23 AM
Thank you for your review. Don't hesitate to reach out to our office if you ever need anything.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.