logo
Social Links
Addresses
Serving
Fort Lauderdale, FL
+2
Licenses
  • NMLS# 2367663
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Copyright©2022 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation. NMLS#2289 (https://nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/company/2289). 4750 S. Biltmore Lane, Madison, WI 53718, 1-866-912-4800. Restrictions and limitations may apply. All rights reserved. Equal Housing Opportunity. Legal Disclosures:  bit.ly/FIMCDisclosures
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
S
Steven L
Posted on February 26th, 2024 07:55 PM
Cliff was exceptional! He was punctual and always provided a wealth of information throughout each step in the mortgage process. I can not say enough about the flawless experience of buying my first home with Cliff. Will recommend him to everyone...
read more
5.0
google
M
Michael B
Posted on February 24th, 2024 12:12 AM
Randy Rosenberg has received a review with 5 star rating from Michael B
5.0
google
J
JM B
Posted on January 13th, 2024 10:07 AM
Randy Rosenberg has received a review with 5 star rating from JM B
5.0
google
B
Bernie G
Posted on January 2nd, 2024 04:50 PM
Randy Rosenberg has received a review with 5 star rating from Bernie G
5.0
SFTP
B
Bernard G
Boynton Beach, FL
Posted on January 2nd, 2024 04:50 PM
Randy is genuine and diligent, always went the extra mile and made sure I understood every step of the process. Extremely grateful for Randy and his team!
5.0
google
R
Rodrigo R
Posted on December 6th, 2023 02:46 PM
Randy Rosenberg has received a review with 5 star rating from Rodrigo R
5.0
google
E
Evelyn S
Posted on December 2nd, 2023 02:30 AM
Randy Rosenberg has received a review with 5 star rating from Evelyn S
5.0
SFTP
E
Evelyn S
Davie, FL
Posted on December 2nd, 2023 02:30 AM
Excellent follow up and clear communication. Always available to answer my questions.
Reply from Randy Rosenberg
December 2nd, 2023 05:29 PM
Thank you Evie, for the 5-star review. It was a pleasure working with you and Adrian and look forward to working together in the future.
5.0
google
E
Erik W
Posted on October 14th, 2023 01:52 PM
Eric Intihar made the entire process simple, clear and fast! He helped me feel confident that I understood each step and made the best decisions. He is the go-to guy for a mortgage!
5.0
google
M
Mary F
Posted on October 13th, 2023 01:27 PM
Randy Rosenberg was amazing to work with! He was always available to answer any questions and was extremely knowledgeable. I can't say enough about Fairway & Randy!!!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.