logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed
Disclaimer
I am authorized to do business in the state of California. Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act;
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
write_review
F
Fatima M
Posted on January 3rd, 2024 04:16 AM
Patty was great. Knowledgeable and very helpful. Took the time to answer my questions and appreciate the overall assistance.
5.0
google
R
Rosalio A
Posted on September 8th, 2023 01:37 PM
Patty Grissom has received a review with 5 star rating from Rosalio A
5.0
google
R
Rosalio A
Posted on September 8th, 2023 01:37 PM
Patty Grissom has received a review with 5 star rating from Rosalio A
4.5
SFTP
R
Rosalio A
Fresno, CA
Posted on September 8th, 2023 01:36 PM
it closed , it could have closed a little sooner but it all worked out the way god wanted to Thank you Patty Grissom Rosalio
5.0
SFTP
M
Melinda P
Merced, CA
Posted on September 1st, 2023 02:32 PM
Patty kept everyone informed of the loan progress at all times and closed not only on time, but early
5.0
SFTP
B
Belinda C
Fresno, CA
Posted on August 1st, 2023 04:45 AM
Communication was great!
5.0
3rd Party Review
F
Febriyando N
Fresno, CA
Posted on August 30th, 2022 12:00 AM
Thanks Patty and Chris. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
5.0
3rd Party Review
H
Hisar S
Fresno, CA
Posted on June 5th, 2022 12:00 AM
This is my first time buying a home and Patty go above and beyond to meet my expectations. Thank you Patty and Chris and everyone at Guild mortgage.
5.0
3rd Party Review
R
Robert H
Fresno, CA
Posted on March 30th, 2022 12:00 AM
Excellent relationship
5.0
3rd Party Review
D
Dario
Fresno, CA
Posted on December 30th, 2021 12:00 AM
Patty was awesome and I believe Patty provided the best home loan deal.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.