logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

©2023 NOVA Financial & Investment Corporation, DBA Nova Home Loans NMLS 3087
All Rights Reserved
6245 E. Broadway Blvd, Ste 400, Tucson, AZ 85711
800-955-9125 or 520-745-0050

NOVA Home Loans Legal and Licensing Information

NOVA Home Loans Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

NOVA CCPA Policy

CA: Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act #4131230. Also licensed by the CA-DFPI under the CFL #6036566. Loans made or arranged pursuant to a California Financing Law License. IL: Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee. NOVA® Home Loans is licensed in multiple states, visit www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
R
Rolando S
San Luis, AZ
Posted on February 24th, 2024 05:37 PM
Communication it’s the key
R
Raul A
Yuma, AZ
Posted on February 21st, 2024 03:18 PM
Extremely satisfied with the whole experience jesse's knowledgeable experience made it a breeze
Reply from Jesse Ortiz
February 24th, 2024 07:46 PM
I'm really delighted to hear that you had a great experience with me and that you found the process smooth and easy, Raul. Your satisfaction is my top priority and I'm glad I was able to meet it. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and it...
read more
J
Jessica M
Yuma, AZ
Posted on February 19th, 2024 02:51 PM
Jamie is responsive, informative, and always does a great job with my clients. I am excited to continue to work together in the future.
J
Jesus A A
Yuma, AZ
Posted on February 19th, 2024 01:51 PM
Very professional and great communication
J
Jorge D
San Luis, AZ
Posted on February 18th, 2024 12:19 AM
Amelia very knowledgable and will call you back if she misses your call.
A
Angela G
Yuma, AZ
Posted on February 17th, 2024 10:17 PM
As Always Nova Home Loans have proven High levels of expert and experience with smooth closing process. Totally recommend Todd Craig for your future Buyers.
M
Michael D S
Chandler, AZ
Posted on February 16th, 2024 10:24 PM
Yeah, Todd had fantastic communication throughout the process and you could tell his knowledge and experience kept a complicated transaction from going sideways.
C
Concepcion O O
Yuma, AZ
Posted on February 16th, 2024 01:50 PM
Paula made everything run quickly and smoothly. Very helpful and always very pleasant to talk to. Paula answered all and any questions I had.
C
Christopher L M
Yuma, AZ
Posted on February 16th, 2024 01:39 PM
Great Team of people that made home buying painless!!
J
Jacqueline P
San Luis, AZ
Posted on February 11th, 2024 11:10 PM
Great at explain the whole loan process. Works fast and gives updates for everything.
Reply from Jesse Ortiz
February 24th, 2024 07:47 PM
I'm thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience, Jacqueline. Making the loan process understandable and efficient for our clients is a top priority at Nova Home Loans. I'm appreciative of your feedback and trust in me. Your 5-star rating...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.