logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NFM, Inc. does business as NFM Lending. NFM, Inc.’s Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System (NMLS) Company Identifier Number is 2893 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)

For additional licensing information, please visit: https://www.nfmlending.com/licensing/. NFM Inc. is not affiliated with, or an agent or division of, a governmental agency or a depository institution. Copyright © 2023.

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
Encompass
R
Rachel E
Blacklick, OH
Posted on February 27th, 2024 10:00 PM
Couldn’t be happier with the service we received from Ryan and Katie. Everyone went above and beyond to get us to closing as easily as possible. NFM is the entire reason we got our house! Thank you!
M
Michael L
Columbus, OH
Posted on February 26th, 2024 01:54 PM
Great experience
4.5
Encompass
K
Kevin L C
Columbus, OH
Posted on February 24th, 2024 09:19 PM
Fast service and provided quick quotes. I work with this team on and off for three years and they never got tired of me. Wonderful team.
L
Lily E G
Maple Heights, OH
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 02:11 AM
Our previous potential loan servicer did not communicate with us at all and we were hit with a document to sign with many words and numbers we did not understand. Kyle took us on very late in the game and got us up to speed. I am very appreciative....
read more
J
Janet S
Posted on February 21st, 2024 03:25 PM
Fargo Camerlengo has received a review with 5 star rating from Janet S
J
Janet S
East Liverpool, OH
Posted on February 21st, 2024 03:25 PM
Fargo and Katie were amazing to work with. They go above and beyond for their clients
5.0
Encompass
J
Jeffrey A K
Columbus, OH
Posted on February 21st, 2024 02:54 PM
Great company. Best rates and incredibly professional employees.
4.5
Encompass
J
Jeffrey B
Granville, OH
Posted on February 20th, 2024 11:18 AM
Abcdefghij
5.0
Encompass
M
Marietta B
Granville, OH
Posted on February 20th, 2024 01:29 AM
We were very happy with our whole process. Mario was always available, even on weekends, when we wanted to put in an offer. Communication with NFM was amazing. We always knew the status of the loan.
J
Jeff H
Posted on February 18th, 2024 11:10 AM
Kyle McCort has received a review with 5 star rating from Jeff H
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.