logo
Point of Contact
Joseph McCannBranch Manager
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Allied Mortgage Group Inc. (NMLS #1067) corporate office is located at 225 E. City Avenue #102 Bala Cynwyd, Pa 19004 (610) 668-2745 Full licensing is found at www.nmlsconsumer.org. The content in this advertisement is for informational purposes only. This is not an offer for extension of credit or a commitment to lend. All loans are subject to underwriting guidelines and are subject to change without notice. Allied Mortgage Group is not affiliated with any government agency. Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee # 21510 - Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee # MB.6760705 - Kansas Licensed Mortgage Company License # MC.0025018 – Massachusetts Mortgage Lender License #ML1067 – Licensed Mortgage Banker by the New Hampshire Banking Department - Licensed by the New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance License #9501070 - Licensed Mortgage Banker - NYS Department of Financial Services - Licensed Mortgage Lender - Rhode Island Licensed Lender # 20112755LL.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Jacob E D
Mount Royal, NJ
Posted on January 26th, 2024 02:14 PM
Karen as always was a pleasure to work with! Helped me and my wife for the second time and made the transaction as smooth as possible and was available whenever we needed her!
Reply from Karen Pavlovich
January 29th, 2024 02:17 PM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
B
Brittney C A
Clementon, NJ
Posted on December 30th, 2023 10:31 AM
Communication and support
Reply from Karen Pavlovich
January 2nd, 2024 10:34 AM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
A
Akim K
Westville, NJ
Posted on November 20th, 2023 03:22 PM
Karen was transparent with everything. She pushed for us to close before the holidays and walked me through any issues. I couldn’t have asked for better especially in these times. Thanks again Karen !
Reply from Karen Pavlovich
November 23rd, 2023 03:25 PM
I really appreciate the feedback and am looking forward to working with you again.
T
Toniann F
Trenton, NJ
Posted on July 19th, 2023 08:49 PM
Karen was super helpful and answered every questions I asked, even the ones that I thought was dumb ? and to top things off she was very patient with me even on some of my most frustrating days and offered advice when needed. I’m super grateful...
read more
Reply from Karen Pavlovich
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
It was great working with you. Thanks again for putting your trust in us.
K
Kirstin N A
Gloucester City, NJ
Posted on May 16th, 2023 06:15 PM
Karen is great very professional and gets things done in a timely manner! Loved working with her
Reply from Karen Pavlovich
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
N
Natalie A
Tuckerton, NJ
Posted on May 1st, 2023 02:00 PM
Karen did a lot of hand holding with me because this was the first home I bought. She was very knowledgeable and answered in a very timely manner.
Reply from Karen Pavlovich
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you Natalie for a great review!! Enjoy your New Home!!!
S
Sophia W
Sicklerville, NJ
Posted on April 18th, 2023 09:48 PM
Karen Pavlovick was very involved she explain my loan detail for detail from the beginning to the end of the process I would recommend her to anyone and I will recommend her.
Reply from Karen Pavlovich
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you Sophia, for the great review !!! Enjoy your New Home!!
A
Ameer L
Sicklerville, NJ
Posted on December 18th, 2022 10:49 AM
Great service fast and friendly responses . And very helpful answered all my questions.
R
Rachel T
Woodbury, NJ
Posted on July 24th, 2022 07:19 PM
Fast responses and always helps with whatever she can
E
Elizabeth R M
Mantua, NJ
Posted on July 16th, 2022 11:49 PM
Karen was exceptionally pleasant and knowledgeable. She made sure that I understood everything I was signing. Would highly recommend Karen!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.