logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
R
Richard C
Posted on February 21st, 2024 01:05 AM
Tracey did a fantastic job! Thank You everyone for a smooth and painless home buying experience!
R
Richard M C
Menifee, CA
Posted on February 21st, 2024 01:03 AM
Thank You Tracey for a seamless Loan process! Great work by everyone!
C
Christopher R K
Fort Worth, TX
Posted on February 20th, 2024 05:27 PM
Rick took the time early on to answer all of my many questions. I felt informed and supported throughout the whole process. I will look for Rick the next time I'm in the market.
4.16
Encompass
G
Gabriel L
Storm Lake, IA
Posted on February 19th, 2024 01:24 AM
just streamline processes faster to provide a respons
5.0
Encompass
C
Carlos M O
Hialeah, FL
Posted on February 14th, 2024 04:01 PM
Brad Leos was honestly a true hero in making this possible. Aside from the amazing patience jeje. He had in explaining a lot of things to me. Thank you so much to everyone at American Funding. To my amazing loan consultant Brad and to Michelle....
read more
Reply from Brad Leos
February 14th, 2024 04:53 PM
I'm truly grateful for your kind words, Carlos. It was a pleasure to guide you through the process and I'm glad I could answer all your questions. We, at New American Funding, always strive to be there for our clients. Thank you for giving...
read more
4.0
Encompass
C
Carol B
Clifton Heights, PA
Posted on January 25th, 2024 10:48 PM
It was a good experience , just felt like me personally could have used more contact from loan processor.
Reply from Tim Le
February 4th, 2024 10:58 PM
Thank you for your time to leave a review regarding your experience with New American Funding. Should you require any further assistance or information, please let us know.
M
Melissa R
Apple Valley, CA
Posted on January 24th, 2024 11:53 PM
Initially great communication and ease of processing loan.
5.0
for
New American Funding - Temecula, CA
google
L
Lauren P F
Posted on January 22nd, 2024 12:36 AM
Tim, Peyton and Shawna made themselves highly accessible. They made sure to communicate and only ask for documents 1x. I appreciate their efforts to help me close on this property.
5.0
Encompass
L
Lauren P
Philadelphia, PA
Posted on January 22nd, 2024 12:35 AM
Tim, Peyton and Shawna made themselves highly accessible. They made sure to communicate and only ask for documents 1x. I appreciate their efforts to help me close on this property.
Reply from Tim Le
January 23rd, 2024 11:25 PM
I appreciate the feedback Lauren ! I enjoyed working with you to get you keys to another property ! Will look forward to helping you refinance in the near future
5.0
for
New American Funding - Temecula, CA
google
R
Robert L
Posted on January 20th, 2024 07:48 PM
Tim always went the extra step in helping me. Stay on top of everything and was always in contact.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.