logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
facebooktwitterlinkedinGoogle Plus©2022 First Option Mortgage, LLC | NMLS# 123411. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
S
Sakina S
Lilburn, GA
Posted on February 20th, 2024 08:24 PM
Kash was exceptional! He effortlessly guided me through the process, making it smooth and easy. His detailed explanations left me feeling confident and informed every step of the way. Overall, it was a pleasure working with him.
L
Lonnie A
Mcdonough, GA
Posted on February 16th, 2024 07:24 PM
Kashif is great to work with. Knows what he is doing from beginning to end.
H
Habib D U
Lilburn, GA
Posted on February 8th, 2024 03:15 PM
Kashif as always was very professional . I was able to get Heloan product within the promised timeframe and entire process was transparent. Highly recommended!
M
Martin R
Dawsonville, GA
Posted on February 7th, 2024 04:58 PM
Buen servicio
C
Cody M C
St Simons Island, GA
Posted on February 7th, 2024 02:04 PM
Dave was excellent at consistently explaining where we were in the process and what was needed from us. He was even able to help us close on the home early. Overall great experience working with Dave!
A
Angel M
Forest Park, GA
Posted on February 6th, 2024 05:30 PM
muy atenta y profesional en su trabajo.pero lo más importante me dio mucha confianza y seguridad.
A
Autumn N C
St Simons Island, GA
Posted on February 6th, 2024 01:58 PM
Very thorough in explaining process and moving us through the steps.
L
Lorena M M
Douglasville, GA
Posted on February 5th, 2024 02:58 PM
Collaborating with Lisbeth was an exceptional experience as she consistently provided top-notch education and meticulous guidance at every stage of the process, ensuring a smooth journey to the closing table for my buyer. Her kindness and proactive...
read more
Reply from Lisbeth Ardalic
February 5th, 2024 03:07 PM
Thank you so much, Lorena, for your kind words and the outstanding review. It was a pleasure to guide you through the mortgage process and to ensure a smooth journey to the closing table. I deeply appreciate your recognition of my expertise...
read more
H
Humberto P
Statham, GA
Posted on February 3rd, 2024 03:06 PM
Toda su asesoría y asistencia me pareció excelente
P
Paul P
St Simons Island, GA
Posted on February 3rd, 2024 01:23 PM
Great job Dave! Thanks for all the help getting it done.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.