logo
Social Links
Addresses
Services Offered
  • First Time Home Buyer
  • VA Home Loan
  • Refinance
  • Cash Out Refinance
  • FHA Loan
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Ruoff Mortgage Company, Inc. d/b/a Ruoff Home Mortgage is an Indiana corporation. For complete licensing information visit: http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/141868. Equal Housing Lender. NMLS#141868. [Date]
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
B
Brigid M
FORT WAYNE, IN
Posted on March 3rd, 2024 08:49 PM
Nick was down to earth and super helpful. His quick response time was comforting during my first time home buying experience. Definitely recommend reaching out to him and will keep his number saved for my future purchases.
E
Erik J F
Wolcottville, IN
Posted on March 3rd, 2024 04:20 PM
Josh really streamlined my first home-buying experience! He was very knowledgeable and responsive. My case probably isn’t typical, but with Josh’s help the whole buying process took only about 1 month!
E
Elizabeth D
Fort Wayne, IN
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 05:24 PM
We are happy home owners! Thanks Gayle for you help!
M
Miklo G
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 04:21 PM
Nate Delagrange | NMLS# 145699 | Ruoff Mortgage NMLS# 141868 has received a review with 5 star rating from Miklo G
G
Grant S
Cromwell, IN
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 04:21 PM
Overall communication and transparency was very good. Very professional. Very pleasant experience to work with Nate.
P
Pedro F A
Fort Wayne, IN
Posted on March 1st, 2024 04:17 PM
I was very pleased to work with Kim. I highly recommend Kim if you want to buy your house quick and stress free. Thank you very much.
O
Oxana V A
Fort Wayne, IN
Posted on March 1st, 2024 04:08 PM
We bought 4 houses before but never had a loan officer like Kim before. She is very professional, responsible and quick. Always answer any questions. I highly recommend Kim. I am willing to work with Kim in the future. Thank you!
5.0
for
Ruoff Mortgage - Southwest Fort Wayne
google
B
Becky L
Posted on February 29th, 2024 06:19 PM
Ruoff Mortgage - Southwest Fort Wayne has received a review with 5 star rating from Becky L
Reply from Owner
March 1st, 2024 12:06 PM
Hi, Becky. We appreciate the rating and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!
A
Anthony M D
Fort Wayne, IN
Posted on February 29th, 2024 04:05 PM
The personal, knowledgeable and excellent service over all!
Reply from Kim Arnos | NMLS# 236048 | Ruoff Mo...
March 1st, 2024 12:12 AM
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Anthony! I'm so happy to hear that you found our service to be personal, knowledgeable, and excellent! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance. Kim Arnos
A
Adam M
Posted on February 27th, 2024 05:57 PM
Kim Arnos | NMLS# 236048 | Ruoff Mortgage NMLS# 141868 has received a review with 5 star rating from Adam M
Reply from Kim Arnos | NMLS# 236048 | Ruoff Mo...
March 1st, 2024 12:16 PM
Thank you, Adam, for giving a top rating of 5.00 out of 5 Stars. Your feedback is highly appreciated! Thank you once again for your trust and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further needs! Kim
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.