logo
Point of Contact
Robert Stettler
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer

NFM, Inc. does business as NFM Lending. NFM, Inc.’s Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System (NMLS) Company Identifier Number is 2893 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)

For additional licensing information, please visit: https://www.nfmlending.com/licensing/. NFM Inc. is not affiliated with, or an agent or division of, a governmental agency or a depository institution. Copyright © 2020.

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
T
Travis J R
Clearwater, FL
Posted on February 20th, 2024 02:07 AM
Everything went smoothly
A
Alletta J
Pooler, GA
Posted on February 13th, 2024 12:48 PM
George is fantastic! Even my new GA realtor wants to start working with him. We purchased a new build and he this is twice I’ve used NFM lending. Both experiences have been pleasant and stress free AND closed on time!
A
Ana I
Saint Cloud, FL
Posted on January 31st, 2024 01:01 AM
George is always available to answer our questions. George and his team always kept us informed every step of the way. Did everything possible to make purchasing our house as smooth as possible
Reply from George Eckerle
January 31st, 2024 01:55 PM
Thank you so much Ana! It was a pleasure working with you as well
M
Marlin C Y
Sarasota, FL
Posted on January 29th, 2024 01:11 PM
Rob was great to work with. Easy to communicate and got the refi done in a timely fashion!
M
Mario A C
Bradenton, FL
Posted on January 29th, 2024 10:48 AM
Thanks Rob for helping Me out the same to My friend walter spikes the process was easy and smoth i will recomend few friends in the future so that they can get their home too
M
Michelene S
Palmetto, FL
Posted on January 18th, 2024 12:31 AM
We had almost two years since we tried to buy a house the contact we had couldn’t make it happen and at the last minute I called my cousin and say you know what I’m give up on that process and he said hold on let me someone, he called a friend...
read more
Reply from Robert Stettler
January 18th, 2024 11:54 AM
congratulations on the new home! Glad everything worked out great and if you ever need anything just let me know
A
Agnes D B
Port Charlotte, FL
Posted on December 27th, 2023 11:08 AM
Everyone was great, easy to talk to. I like the fact that every thing went well no delay. Your staffs were amazing.
M
Mildred C
Sebring, FL
Posted on December 15th, 2023 11:15 AM
I could not ever ask for the best
Y
Yadira D
Posted on November 27th, 2023 04:33 PM
NFM Lending is the best, our lending Agent Robert Stettler was very Profesional, Resourceful and Kind. I will definitely recommend NFM Lending, make sure you ask for Robert Stettler. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
O
Omar
Posted on November 27th, 2023 01:55 PM
NFM Lending was the Best. Specially ROBERT STETTLER, who was very professional, resourceful and helpful. Robert always tried to make sure that we understood every step of the way. My wife and I are very happy with the service provided by Robert...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.