logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Not all products are available in all states for all amounts. All mortgage applications are subject to underwriting guidelines and approval. This is not an offer of credit or a commitment to lend. Equal Housing Lender. Residential Wholesale Mortgage, Inc. dba RWM Home Loans is licensed by the CA Bureau of Real Estate #01174642 and the CA Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. NMLS #79445
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
K
Kimberly G
Fresno, CA
Posted on February 26th, 2024 09:17 PM
Juan is courteous and swift in his response. Juan made it extremely easy to ask a question and receive a clear and concise answer. I will definitely recommend Juan to all my family and friends.
5.0
for
RWM Home Loans - Fresno
google
S
ShaneShannon W
Posted on February 8th, 2024 07:39 PM
We were first time home first time home buyers and Leigh was amazing with helping us along the way!
S
Shane W
Madera, CA
Posted on February 8th, 2024 07:38 PM
The patience that was given to us as first time homebuyers we were so nervous, and Leigh made the process so simple for us.
K
Kong M V
Fresno, CA
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 07:33 PM
Juan and his team are very amazing and walk you through every step by step. Very recommend.
A
April P
Posted on January 17th, 2024 04:29 AM
Joshua is such a knowledgable lender. He has helped many of my clients even when they don't qualify right away he gives them a road map to follow so they can prepare to purchase a home in the near future. His Followup is absolutely amazing...
read more
Reply from Owner
January 22nd, 2024 03:40 PM
Thank you for the kind review, April! It's been a pleasure working alongside you and providing a great service to our clients :)
5.0
for
RWM Home Loans - Fresno
google
S
Santos J G
Posted on January 5th, 2024 11:20 PM
Thank you Juan Sanchez for the best work. On my first house.
S
Santos D J G
Richmond, CA
Posted on January 5th, 2024 11:17 PM
Juan Sánchez y su equipo me dio la confianza por el proceso de mi primer casa. Una persona muy onesto que me explicó todo pasó por paso y me senté muy seguro en cada proceso.
R
Ruth G
Richmond, CA
Posted on December 29th, 2023 04:31 PM
Very friendly. Helpful
J
Jessica A
Fresno, CA
Posted on December 21st, 2023 06:31 PM
Fast response when needed help or had a question.
5.0
for
RWM Home Loans - Fresno
google
J
Juan M
Posted on December 20th, 2023 08:22 PM
I am a first time home buyer and Juan Sanchez and his team made my dream come true! Definately went above and beyond and notified me of every update. Would highly reccomend to anyone looking for the services he offers. 5 stars from me!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.