logo
Point of Contact
April Janas
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity. This is not a commitment to lend or extend credit. Restrictions may apply. Rates may not be available at time of application. Information and/or data are subject to change without notice. All loans are subject to credit approval. Not all loans or products are available in all states. Bay Equity LLC, 770 Tamalpais Drive, Suite 207 Corte Madera, CA 94925; NMLS ID#76988 | NMLS consumer access: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/76988 Licensing details: www.licensing.bayeq.com
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
JoAnn H
Seattle, WA
Posted on February 28th, 2024 02:01 PM
I love working with April and her team. They are incredibly responsive, willing to go the extra mile to communicate or research, and all-around fantastic to work with.
K
Katie N
Puyallup, WA
Posted on February 26th, 2024 07:48 PM
April and her team were always quick at responding to all inquiries and questions and I felt very supported.
Reply from April Janas
February 26th, 2024 08:01 PM
Thank you for the fantastic review of our team, it was a pleasure helping you with your home purchase!
5.0
for
Puyallup - 301201
google
C
Carrie J
Posted on February 24th, 2024 03:07 PM
Great communication. Super quick closing. Right on schedule as always.. happy clients. Would refer my business and highly recommend.
Reply from April Janas
February 26th, 2024 08:36 PM
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we always enjoy working with you and look forward to serving more clients together in the future!!
C
Carrie J
Maple Valley, WA
Posted on February 24th, 2024 03:06 PM
Great communication. Super quick closing. Right on schedule as always.. happy clients. Would refer my business and highly recommend.
B
Braden K
Seattle, WA
Posted on February 19th, 2024 08:41 PM
Shelan was a delight to work with. She made this daunting process very easy. We would highly recommend her!
A
Angela C
Edmonds, WA
Posted on February 17th, 2024 09:14 PM
Shelan is always wonderful to work with. She responds quickly and obviously takes great pride in her clients! Look forward to working with Shelan again in the future.
C
Conner G P
Edmonds, WA
Posted on February 17th, 2024 08:50 PM
Im all about responsiveness and Shelan did a spectacular job getting back to me quickly, available via email, text, or call. I'm in the client service business and really appreciate when people take prompt communication seriously and Shelan...
read more
E
Edmund M D
Seattle, WA
Posted on February 17th, 2024 05:39 PM
The entire team was knowledgeable and easy to work with. Appreciated that everybody was on top of the whole process
Reply from April Janas
February 23rd, 2024 09:07 PM
Thank you for the wonderful review, we are grateful for the opportunity to help you with your home loan and are always here to help in the future!
P
Pauline P
Seattle, WA
Posted on February 14th, 2024 05:39 PM
Shelan was so supportive, knowledgeable, positive, and communicative throughout the whole process! She made us feel like she was on our team and never made us feel badly for asking for one million quotes. Not only did she bring a bright spot...
read more
5.0
for
Puyallup - 301201
google
R
Rohith S
Posted on February 12th, 2024 08:35 PM
April and her team are amazing. They make the process very easy and fast. She worked with us over the weekend and during holidays to help us get ready with an offer. The team was understanding, patient and informative in every step of the way....
read more
Reply from April Janas
February 16th, 2024 09:21 PM
We love this review, my whole team really enjoyed helping you with your home purchase and we look forward to keeping in touch!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.