logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

PRMI NMLS# 3094

PRMI's Legal and Licensing Information

PRMI Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

PRMI NMLS 3094. PRMI is an Equal Housing Lender. Some products and services may not be available in all states. Credit and collateral are subject to approval. Terms and conditions apply. Programs, rates, terms, and conditions are subject to change and are subject to borrower(s) qualification. This is not a commitment to lend.
Licenses: https://www.primeres.com/licenses
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
C
Carmine H
Bel Air, MD
Posted on February 28th, 2024 04:48 PM
David was great all around from start to finish! Great with communication and made the process extremely smooth!
H
Heather H
Bel Air, MD
Posted on February 28th, 2024 02:36 PM
David was always readily available to answer questions and provide us with anything that we needed! He did an awesome job and I would highly recommend him to anyone!
O
Owen K
Bel Air, MD
Posted on February 27th, 2024 03:33 PM
Everything from start to finish for this transaction was transparent and smooth. Thanks again for all your help.
J
Jessi B
Bel Air, MD
Posted on February 26th, 2024 06:21 PM
Dave was fantastic. Always on hand to run numbers, answer questions, and more. He was hands on with calling listing agents when offers were presented and ensured the entire process was seamless and quick! 10/10 recommend!
5.0
for
Matt Shallow
Encompass
J
John R
Baltimore, MD
Posted on February 26th, 2024 02:02 PM
Excellent Service
Reply from Matt Shallow
February 26th, 2024 03:20 PM
Thank you, John! You were a pleasure to work with and I can't wait for our next transaction together!
5.0
for
Matt Shallow
Encompass
D
Donna H
Baltimore, MD
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 02:52 PM
Matt was recommended to me by my manager and sister, Jackie Grove. She told me Matt has the best record for reaching out to clients and following up throughout the loan process.She was so right! I’m so happy with his work and hope to have Matt...
read more
Reply from Matt Shallow
February 26th, 2024 03:20 PM
Thank you, Donna! You were a pleasure to work with and I can't wait for our next transaction together!
D
David N
Posted on February 21st, 2024 12:16 AM
David Fritz | Loan Officer Non | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. has received a review with 5 star rating from David N
D
David R N
Denton, MD
Posted on February 21st, 2024 12:16 AM
He was on top of everything!
K
Kelly G
Baltimore, MD
Posted on February 20th, 2024 06:15 PM
Everything. Dave found closing, and down payment money for me. Very responsive, and answered all of my questions.
P
Peggy H
Belcamp, MD
Posted on February 20th, 2024 02:27 PM
Working with Joseph was like talking with an old Friend. He made everything so easy. He was always kind and pleasant.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.