logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

PRMI NMLS# 3094

PRMI's Legal and Licensing Information

PRMI Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

PRMI NMLS 3094. PRMI is an Equal Housing Lender. Some products and services may not be available in all states. Credit and collateral are subject to approval. Terms and conditions apply. Programs, rates, terms, and conditions are subject to change and are subject to borrower(s) qualification. This is not a commitment to lend.
Branch NMLS Department of Financial Institutions CL-3094 (http://nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/3094).
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
E
Enrique R S
Fresno, CA
Posted on November 20th, 2023 06:12 PM
Adrian and his team are the best in the game...name someone better. I'll wait...
Reply from Adrian Antunez
December 18th, 2023 10:02 PM
Thank you Enrique, thats really nice of you to say! We appreciate you!
L
Lesa G
Fresno, California
Posted on November 14th, 2023 11:12 PM
Easy to work with, always available with all of our questions and concerns.
Reply from Adrian Antunez | Loan Officer | Pri...
November 28th, 2023 11:13 PM
Thank you for the glowing review, Lesa! It was my pleasure to assist you. I always strive to be available and keep the process as smooth as possible for my clients. Your satisfaction is my main priority at Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc....
read more
T
Taylor A M
Oakhurst, CA
Posted on September 26th, 2023 01:24 PM
Teri walked us through the whole process. She has wonderful communication skills and we always knew where we were at in the process and what to expect next.
E
Eddie L
Posted on July 7th, 2023 04:15 PM
Teri Blea | Loan Officer | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. has received a review with 5 star rating from Eddie L
E
Eddie L
Oakhurst, CA
Posted on July 7th, 2023 04:13 PM
Teri made things happen in a timely manner. She took care of our file and never once made a mistake.
J
James L
Coarsegold, CA
Posted on June 14th, 2023 03:16 PM
All good things! Thank you
T
Tommy S
Fresno, CA
Posted on June 9th, 2023 03:44 PM
Thank you we have an appointment next week to talk more about business partnerships.
A
Amanda M
Fresno, CA
Posted on June 1st, 2023 06:48 PM
Adrian and Ericka were extremely fast to respond to any questions we had in the home buying process. They made the home ownership process and a stressful time easy and seamless. They are amazing at what they do!
A
Alonzo H
Fresno, CA
Posted on June 1st, 2023 04:54 PM
Adrian and Erika were a pleasure to work with! They were very thorough in explaining everything and answering all our questions in a timely manner.
K
Kelli B
Coarsegold, CA
Posted on May 12th, 2023 06:52 PM
She was always quick to answer our questions and with a willingness to help attitude. She kept us “in the know” with what to expect, what not to do, and current status of our loan. Pleasure to work with Teri.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.