logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
S
Steve L B
Bremerton, WA
Posted on February 20th, 2024 03:08 PM
Everyone involved from Tom, Nicole, and Carol have been very helpful, including quick to respond to email, texts, and phone calls. My wife and I were pretty stressed out during the process but NAF made the whole process simple. I will always...
read more
S
Simranjot S
Milton, WA
Posted on February 19th, 2024 04:10 PM
Great attitude
M
Mark C B
Suquamish, WA
Posted on January 24th, 2024 04:42 PM
Communication is fantastic. Stacey helped us any way she could and got the deal done....Thankyou Stacey!!
Reply from Stacey Urner
January 24th, 2024 05:41 PM
Thanks Mark! I was so happy to help you and Nancy! Congratulations on getting into the home of your dreams. I am always here to help anyway I can.
S
Sandy H
Bremerton, WA
Posted on January 17th, 2024 12:33 AM
Sunshine always had clear and honest communication.
N
Nicole T
Posted on January 15th, 2024 12:31 AM
Sunshine was incredibly helpful during this process. She had answers and solutions for everything that came up. Without her knowledge and help during this I wouldn't have been able to get through it.
N
Nicole T
Bremerton, WA
Posted on January 15th, 2024 12:30 AM
Sunshine was incredibly helpful during this process. She had answers and solutions for everything that came up. Without her knowledge and help during this I wouldn't have been able to get through it.
Reply from Sunshine Golden
January 16th, 2024 03:59 AM
Thank you Nikki- your smile at closing brought me great joy!! Congratulations
A
Arturo T
Posted on January 14th, 2024 05:38 PM
Sunshine Golden has received a review with 5 star rating from Arturo T
A
Arturo T
Bremerton, WA
Posted on January 14th, 2024 05:37 PM
She is awesome very knowledgeable and hard working
Reply from Sunshine Golden
January 14th, 2024 08:19 PM
Thank you art- it was my pleasure to help your family get into the home you wanted.
M
Mike A V S
Posted on January 12th, 2024 03:52 AM
Over the years I have worked with several different lenders. Working with Sunshine has been the best experience by far! Her communication was amazing and she worked diligently to get us funded quickly. I have already referred my colleague to...
read more
Reply from Sunshine Golden
January 16th, 2024 06:10 PM
It was my pleasure to help you and Mike get into your new home. No obstacle stood in our way because the two of you took action immediately. Team work makes the dream work. Thank you for your heartfelt review.
K
Katherine V W
Fircrest, WA
Posted on January 8th, 2024 09:24 PM
Stacey stayed in contact with us during the whole and sometimes frustrating process. Always available, just great
Reply from Stacey Urner
January 10th, 2024 04:15 PM
Thanks for trusting in me and the process. Homebuying can be a frustrating process which is why I am always here to help any way I can.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.