logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

©2023 NOVA Financial & Investment Corporation, DBA Nova Home Loans NMLS 3087
All Rights Reserved
6245 E. Broadway Blvd, Ste 400, Tucson, AZ 85711
800-955-9125 or 520-745-0050

NOVA Home Loans Legal and Licensing Information

NOVA Home Loans Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

NOVA CCPA Policy

CA: Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act #4131230. Also licensed by the CA-DFPI under the CFL #6036566. Loans made or arranged pursuant to a California Financing Law License. IL: Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee. NOVA® Home Loans is licensed in multiple states, visit www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
L
Laura E F
Tubac, AZ
Posted on February 28th, 2024 10:46 PM
Arnold was very professional throughout the refininancing process . He kept me informed every step of the way.
P
Patty U
Tucson, AZ
Posted on February 28th, 2024 04:44 PM
Ian was great to work with. His communication and professionalism was stellar!
Reply from Ian Brannon
February 28th, 2024 04:56 PM
Awe, thank you Patty! Communication is one of the three pillars in my business. Education and Explanation are the other two. Thank you again for the great review!
5.0
Encompass
D
Deja C O
Tucson, AZ
Posted on February 27th, 2024 12:21 AM
Tom took the time to really educate me on the processes of home loans. As a first time buyer, I appreciate how willing and available he was to help me learn and make informed decsions.
Reply from Tom Heath
February 29th, 2024 03:25 AM
Thanks for the kind remarks. You were quite prepared and glad we could help!
N
Nhat-Thi B
Tucson, AZ
Posted on February 26th, 2024 06:51 PM
Ian was great and really helped us through the unknowns in the home buying process!
Reply from Ian Brannon
February 26th, 2024 07:45 PM
Thank you for the kind review Nhat-Thi. It was an honor helping you on your first home and I'm looking forward to helping you and your family again in the future.
A
Adriana P
Tucson, AZ
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 04:15 PM
Great and timely communication. Lots of patience in explaining the process to myself and my clients!
Reply from Ian Brannon
February 23rd, 2024 05:49 PM
Thank you for trusting me with your clients Adriana. Explanation and communication are two of the three core values in my business. Thank you for noticing them!
S
Susan J S
Oro Valley, AZ
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 01:24 AM
I felt that Jason had my best interest in mind. He was thoughtful and proactive. Very professional
H
Helen B V
Oracle, AZ
Posted on February 21st, 2024 11:49 PM
Chris is extremely knowledgeable and takes the time with detailed emails to explain the market and the loan process. She is awesome!
C
Carolprisca N
Tucson, AZ
Posted on February 21st, 2024 09:57 PM
Professionalism
N
Naomi C
San Diego, CA
Posted on February 21st, 2024 04:18 PM
Communication with Ann was fabulous, she promptly returned calls/texts, kept me in the loop and followed up quickly on issues. She handled our client's loan with the uptmost professionalism.
M
Megan H
Tucson, AZ
Posted on February 21st, 2024 04:08 PM
Luis is easy to contact and very responsive. He is able to work with all types of personalities and is willing to think outside the box to get the job done.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.