logo
Social Links
Addresses
Services Offered
  • First Time Home Buyer
  • VA Home Loan
  • Refinance
  • Cash Out Refinance
  • FHA Loan
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Ruoff Mortgage Company, Inc. d/b/a Ruoff Home Mortgage is an Indiana corporation. For complete licensing information visit: http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/141868. Equal Housing Lender. NMLS#141868. [Date]
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
Miguel A D
Fort Wayne, IN
Posted on February 27th, 2024 01:27 AM
Adam did a great job
Reply from Adam Garman | NMLS# 124792 | Ruoff ...
February 27th, 2024 02:28 PM
Thank you, Miguel. It was a pleasure to work with you again, congrats on the new home!!
5.0
for
Ruoff Mortgage - North Fort Wayne
google
A
Arianna G
Posted on February 26th, 2024 08:50 PM
Ruoff Mortgage - North Fort Wayne has received a review with 5 star rating from Arianna G
Reply from Owner
February 27th, 2024 12:07 PM
Hi, Arianna. We appreciate the rating and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!
J
Jeannie H
Posted on February 26th, 2024 06:38 PM
Ellen Vance | NMLS# 971143 | Ruoff Mortgage NMLS# 141868 has received a review with 5 star rating from Jeannie H
Reply from Ellen Vance | NMLS# 971143 | Ruoff ...
February 27th, 2024 01:31 PM
Jeannie and Seth - thank you for choosing me to work with you on the purchase of your new home. I am so very excited for your family, I can't wait to hear how you top a house for your daughter's next birthday!!! ? Here's to all the wonderful...
read more
J
Jeannie L S
Fort Wayne, IN
Posted on February 26th, 2024 06:38 PM
Ellen did amazing with communication, keeping us up to date as soon as she knew something and answering every single one of our questions no matter how crazy they might have sounded.
G
Gabby C
Posted on February 26th, 2024 04:41 PM
Kelly Barile | NMLS# 138722 | Ruoff Mortgage NMLS# 141868 has received a review with 5 star rating from Gabby C
G
Gabrielle R B
NEW HAVEN, IN
Posted on February 26th, 2024 04:41 PM
Great communication. Super friendly and professional. Answered all of my questions.
J
Jeffrey T
Posted on February 26th, 2024 02:35 PM
Julie definitely made the process smooth, quick and as easy as possible. Absolutely a pleasure to work with!
J
Jeffrey T
Fort Wayne, IN
Posted on February 26th, 2024 02:32 PM
Everything was quick and easy. Julie and Ashley let me know what information was needed and helped me out on some of the information that I wasn't able to easily obtain. Time from offer to closing was 20 calendar days!
Reply from Julie Carroll | NMLS# 272049 | Ruof...
February 26th, 2024 03:18 PM
Thank you Jeff and thank you so much for choosing me to help with your mortgage!!!
K
Kobie N
Posted on February 25th, 2024 08:12 PM
Cathe Music | NMLS# 399006 | Ruoff Mortgage NMLS# 141868 has received a review with 5 star rating from Kobie N
Reply from Cathe Music | NMLS# 399006 | Ruoff ...
February 27th, 2024 12:14 PM
Kobie! Thank you so much for doing the surevey! It truly means alot to me! After working with you for a couple of years I am so glad you got into your new home in spite of all of the obstacles that got thrown in your way through no fault of...
read more
K
Kobie N
Auburn, IN
Posted on February 25th, 2024 08:12 PM
The whole experience was fast, easy, and well explained
Reply from Cathe Music | NMLS# 399006 | Ruoff ...
February 26th, 2024 12:34 PM
thanks so much for the review!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.