logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

Embrace Home Loans, Inc. is an Equal Housing Lender
©2023 Embrace Home Loans, Inc. NMLS #2184
25 Enterprise CenterMiddletown, RI 02842
844-263-9650

Embrace Home Loans - Legal and Licensing Information

Embrace Home Loans - Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

Embrace Home Loans, Inc. NMLS ID # 2184 is licensed in AL, AZ (Lic.#BK-0906375), AR, CA Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act, CO (Lic.#096162) Regulated by the Division of Real Estate, CT, Licensed by the Delaware State Bank Commissioner to engage in business in Delaware (Lic.#7317, Exp.12/31/2017), DC, FL, GA (Lic.#12848), ID, Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee, IN, IA, KS, Supervised Lender Licensee (#SL0000625), KY, LA, ME, MD, MA Mortgage Lender & Mortgage Broker (Lic.#MC2184), MI, MN, Mississippi Licensed Mortgage Company, MO, NE, Licensed by the New Hampshire Banking Department, Licensed by the New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance, NM, NY Licensed Mortgage Banker - NYS Department of Financial Services, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR (Lic.#ML322), PA, Rhode Island Licensed Mortgage Lender and Mortgage Broker, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WV, WI.

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
A
Alex L
Barrington, NH
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 10:29 AM
Paula was great. She was super responsive and very knowledgeable about any questions that came up along the way. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone going through this process!
L
Laura P
Barrington, NH
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 05:26 AM
Paula is super responsive and friendly! My buyer never hesitated to reach out to her with any questions and knew she would get right back to him with an answer.
T
Tucker V
Rochester, NH
Posted on January 24th, 2024 11:59 PM
As first time home buyers the whole process was very intimidating but, with the constant communication and willingness to answer all questions made the whole process go smooth and took away any doubts we had.
Reply from Paula Frenette
January 30th, 2024 12:00 AM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
E
Emma Z
Rochester, NH
Posted on January 21st, 2024 03:42 PM
She was always communicated with us and was very straight forward about things, especially as first time home buyers it was nice!
Reply from Paula Frenette
January 26th, 2024 03:42 PM
It was great working with you. Thanks again for putting your trust in us.
C
Candace A
Rochester, NH
Posted on January 18th, 2024 02:22 PM
Paula and I have worked together of several occasions. Her eye for detail and making things happen fast makes you feel you and your clients are in good hands. She delivers. Thank you Paula.
W
William C
Saco, ME
Posted on November 4th, 2023 06:03 PM
She's very helpful. She dots all her i's and crosses all her t's and makes sure that we do too. She's also nice!
Reply from Paula Frenette
November 9th, 2023 06:06 PM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
Z
Z. J
Saco, ME
Posted on November 4th, 2023 06:01 PM
Always easy to get a hold of.
Reply from Paula Frenette
November 9th, 2023 06:03 PM
Helping great customers like you is why I'm in this business. Thank you so much for your business and great feedback.
A
Anna S
Richmond, NH
Posted on August 16th, 2023 05:48 PM
Paula was there to answer all of our questions, every step of the way. The whole process went more smoothly than I thought possible - I can't imagine a better experience!
5.0
for
New Hampshire - Portsmouth
google
A
Aaron A
Posted on August 16th, 2023 01:06 PM
If you want your homebuying experience to be easy and receive top-rate service, see Loan Officer Paula F.
5.0
for
New Hampshire - Portsmouth
google
A
Aaron A
Posted on August 16th, 2023 01:06 PM
If you want your homebuying experience to be easy and receive top-rate service, see Loan Officer Paula F.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.