logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
O
Onyinyechi M
Dudley, MA
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 03:47 PM
Honestly Nick was so so straight forward and honest,
T
Thomas V
Worcester, MA
Posted on February 20th, 2024 04:52 PM
Excellent Communication and service
Reply from Nick Paleologos
March 1st, 2024 04:52 PM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
B
Bernard A
Stoughton, MA
Posted on February 14th, 2024 07:37 PM
George was responsive, knowledgeable and easy to work with.. we closed much sooner than expected. Thank you George!
E
Eric K B
Worcester, MA
Posted on February 3rd, 2024 05:18 PM
Everything
Reply from Joseph Paskalis
February 13th, 2024 05:26 PM
Thank you for your time to leave a review regarding your experience with New American Funding. Should you require any further assistance or information, please let us know.
E
Emelia A
Worcester, MA
Posted on February 1st, 2024 08:38 PM
I was really excited to work with you because you responded to my emails on time, update me on the status concerning my loan application and always give me the opportunity to express my opinion. Thanks again and I am glad working with you.
Reply from Nick Paleologos
February 11th, 2024 08:43 PM
Thank you for your time to leave a review regarding your experience with New American Funding. Should you require any further assistance or information, please let us know.
J
Julia A
Charlton, MA
Posted on February 1st, 2024 03:29 PM
Nick is informative, professional, and he gets results! We, at Weichert Realtors, Hope & Associates, are more than glad to work with him as our clients always have a pleasant experience! Keep up the good work, Nick!!
W
William A
Worcester, MA
Posted on February 1st, 2024 01:43 PM
It was done in timely manner
Reply from Nick Paleologos
February 11th, 2024 02:16 PM
Thank you for sharing your experience you had with New American Funding. Customer satisfaction is our main priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated.
J
Joseph A
Leicester, MA
Posted on January 30th, 2024 04:53 PM
I like that Nick was a text and phone call away and responded on time as well.
Reply from Nick Paleologos
February 9th, 2024 04:56 PM
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to sharing your feedback with our management team. We look forward to making your experience even better in the future.
S
Sylvia O
Worcester, MA
Posted on January 30th, 2024 03:36 PM
Right from the beginning we felt very great with their time well spent with us they make you feel at home and very welcoming and always ready to answer any questions we have and am very please to introduce you all to my freinds at work and...
read more
Reply from George Fotos
February 9th, 2024 03:42 PM
We are pleased to know you had a great loan experience and the service you received. Should you require any further assistance, please let us know.
R
Richard B
Worcester, MA
Posted on January 7th, 2024 09:41 PM
The advice and information provided
Reply from George Fotos
January 17th, 2024 09:42 PM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.