logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
B
Brian K
FOND DU LAC, WI
Posted on February 26th, 2024 02:53 PM
Everyone was very polite
5.0
for
National Exchange Bank & Trust - Fond du Lac - South Main St.
google
D
David S
Posted on January 5th, 2024 04:35 PM
I deal with mostly Mike Hensen and Dan Hintz who take care of you like you’re a person not just a number I don’t have enough nice things to say about them. They’re wonderful.
Reply from Owner
January 8th, 2024 07:26 PM
Hi David. Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business.
K
Kelly A
FOND DU LAC, WI
Posted on January 3rd, 2024 06:51 PM
Ashley was very helpful and responsive and made the whole process super easy. Plus she was very mindful of our timeline, and therefore kept everything moving, even though it was over the holidays. She was great to work with!
Reply from Ashley Deiler
January 3rd, 2024 08:10 PM
We appreciate the review; thank you for sharing!
B
Beau R
EDEN, WI
Posted on January 3rd, 2024 04:35 PM
Ashley made the process quick but took time to explain the paperwork in an easy to understand way. She would respond in a timely manner to emails- which is very important to me.
Reply from Ashley Deiler
January 3rd, 2024 08:11 PM
We appreciate the review; thank you for sharing!
A
Alan G
Eagle River, WI
Posted on December 30th, 2023 04:32 PM
Communication was excellent throughout the process
Reply from Ashley Deiler
January 3rd, 2024 08:11 PM
Thank you for sharing!  We value your feedback.
L
Leslie B
FOND DU LAC, WI
Posted on December 28th, 2023 02:19 PM
This is our 2nd time dealing with Laura for a loan. She is always pleasant and professional and easy to work with!
Reply from Laura Jahns
January 2nd, 2024 07:41 PM
We appreciate the review; thank you for sharing!
5.0
for
National Exchange Bank & Trust - Fond du Lac - South Main St.
google
R
Ron R
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 02:54 PM
Been a personal and business customer for many years, and have always appreciated Nebat's friendly, professional service and their generosity to the community.
Reply from Owner
December 30th, 2023 07:35 AM
Thank you for being a long-time customer, Ron! We appreciate hearing from you.
R
Randall K
FOND DU LAC, WI
Posted on December 20th, 2023 01:02 PM
Laura is very easy to talk to, informative and NOT judgmental
Reply from Laura Jahns
January 2nd, 2024 07:41 PM
Thank you for sharing! We value your feedback!
5.0
for
National Exchange Bank & Trust - Fond du Lac - South Main St.
google
C
Crystal S
Posted on December 13th, 2023 02:08 PM
National Exchange Bank & Trust - Fond du Lac - South Main St. has received a review with 5 star rating from Crystal S
Reply from Owner
December 30th, 2023 07:36 AM
Thanks for the review, Crystal!
C
Crystal S
FOND DU LAC, WI
Posted on December 13th, 2023 02:08 PM
Process went quick and she was able to answer all my questions in a timely manner and stayed in communication with me well.
Reply from Laura Jahns
December 14th, 2023 04:16 PM
We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with National Exchange Bank & Trust! Congratulations on your new home!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.