logo
Addresses
Services Offered
  • We are a Direct Lender with delegated authority to underwrite, fund, and service Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, FHA, USDA, VA, and Jumbo loan products in-house
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
American Financial Network, Inc. CORP NMLS# 237341. Equal Opportunity Employer. Equal Opportunity Lender. 10 Pointe Drive, Suite 330, Brea, CA 92821.

Privacy Policy | NMLS® Consumer Access.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Jacquelyn L N
Sheridan, WY
Posted on January 16th, 2024 05:43 PM
As always, our loan was processed simply and easily. American Financial is a good company to work with.
Reply from Michael Vaverka, Loan Officer, NMLS...
January 18th, 2024 05:45 PM
I am grateful that you took the time out to leave us a response. Let us know how we could have helped you further.
C
Christine T
Overton, NV
Posted on October 9th, 2023 04:31 PM
Kent and Sam are always great to work with. I have done business with Kent for year.
Reply from Michael Vaverka, Loan Officer, NMLS...
October 12th, 2023 04:35 PM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
E
Elizabeth V N
Branson, MO
Posted on September 3rd, 2023 06:45 PM
Better communication in answering email questions
Reply from Michael Vaverka, Loan Officer, NMLS...
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
We are sorry that you did not have a 5-Star experience. I would love to know your perspective and help us improve.
P
Prisciliano F
Evans, CO
Posted on August 1st, 2023 02:02 PM
It took too long to close. My understanding is that the communication between my loan officer and Spring EQ could have been much better.
Reply from Michael Vaverka, Loan Officer, NMLS...
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
We hope we'll have the opportunity to serve you again and deliver exceptional services.
H
Hunter M
Hendersonvlle, TN
Posted on July 4th, 2023 09:34 PM
Fast. Easy. Reliable.
Reply from Michael Vaverka, Loan Officer, NMLS...
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
I enjoyed working with you. Thanks for the great feedback.
T
Terence L S
Spirit Lake, IA
Posted on June 20th, 2023 08:44 PM
It was a easy process, fairly quick turnaround.
Reply from Michael Vaverka, Loan Officer, NMLS...
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
I am glad to receive your response. How can I better improve myself to a 5-star rating experience?
G
Garrett J
Lewiston, ID
Posted on April 24th, 2023 08:22 PM
It was fine. I have no complaints.
M
Morgan J
Lewiston, ID
Posted on April 21st, 2023 12:06 PM
Nikki and Travis were beyond helpful! Worked with us to figure out what our best option would be.
S
Scott T
Henderson, NV
Posted on March 31st, 2023 01:33 PM
Great communication
R
Roy A P
Gatlinburg, TN
Posted on March 16th, 2023 02:39 PM
Great team! Communication is key to closing a deal. - We've used AFN for our last two purchases and I don't see us every using anyone else. Thank you for being on top of everything!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.