logo
Social Links
Addresses
Services Offered
  • First Time Home Buyer
  • VA Home Loan
  • Refinance
  • Cash Out Refinance
  • FHA Loan
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Ruoff Mortgage Company, Inc. d/b/a Ruoff Home Mortgage is an Indiana corporation. For complete licensing information visit: http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/141868. Equal Housing Lender. NMLS#141868. [Date]
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
W
William C S
Canton, OH
Posted on February 28th, 2024 01:42 AM
Christi was amazing! The entire process went smooth and quit and was available right away to assist us with our needs. I definitely recommend her to everyone! Keep up the amazing work!
K
Katherine E O
North Ridgeville, OH
Posted on February 26th, 2024 04:19 PM
Very straightforward and incredibly fast closing time. Lori was fantastic to work with!
5.0
for
Ruoff Mortgage - Medina
google
P
Pam K
Posted on February 25th, 2024 02:21 PM
Ruoff Mortgage - Medina has received a review with 5 star rating from Pam K
Reply from Owner
February 26th, 2024 05:07 AM
Hi, Pam. Thank you for taking the time to rate us!
T
Taissa A D
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 05:16 PM
I think we build trust by providing answers to my questions with knowledge, prompt and patience. There was no surprises in the interest fees and also anticipate explanations that I didn't even had at the moment. She was quick to make changes...
read more
A
Ashley M R
Massillon, OH
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 04:03 PM
Best of the best
5.0
for
Ruoff Mortgage - Medina
google
K
Kim T
Posted on February 20th, 2024 09:51 PM
Ruoff Mortgage - Medina has received a review with 5 star rating from Kim T
Reply from Owner
February 22nd, 2024 05:10 PM
Hi, Kim. We appreciate the rating and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!
K
Kimberly A T
Strongsville, OH
Posted on February 20th, 2024 09:51 PM
Dan provided us with excellent service. He was very thorough and kept us informed every step of the way. Dan always puts his customers first.
J
Jared J C
Massillon, OH
Posted on February 20th, 2024 04:32 PM
Would recommend to others
M
Mike B
Posted on February 19th, 2024 05:28 PM
Lori hustles like no other! She'll get your deal done, believe me. Your challenge will be keeping up with her.
M
Michael A B
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Posted on February 19th, 2024 05:26 PM
Lori never stops. I never wondered where in the process we were and I always knew the documents she needed, or was going to need. It was tough to match her speed getting my documents back to her! This was my 2nd home-buying experience with...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.