logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
A
Ashley N R
Rough And Ready, CA
Posted on February 14th, 2024 04:07 PM
Casey, Zack, Penny and team were great!
Reply from Casey Carpenter
February 14th, 2024 05:36 PM
Thank you Ashely! We are so happy for you and your new home.
R
Ronni J K
Portland, OR
Posted on February 9th, 2024 03:59 PM
Zack and his team were always available, very attentive and work quickly. They are a pleasure to work with and I felt supported through the process!
Reply from Zack Duncan
February 19th, 2024 04:03 PM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
K
Katie C
Gladstone, OR
Posted on January 26th, 2024 07:01 PM
Penny and Heather were super helpful to work with!
Reply from Zack Duncan
February 6th, 2024 12:06 AM
Thank you for your time to leave a review regarding your experience with New American Funding. Should you require any further assistance or information, please let us know.
K
Karri C
Puyallup, WA
Posted on January 26th, 2024 04:58 PM
Casey was fantastic at keeping all sided of the transaction well informed at every stage of loan. I was impressed at his quick response to questions and top level of service. I hope to work with him in the future. Thank you Casey!
Reply from Casey Carpenter
February 14th, 2024 05:36 PM
Thank you Karri! I appreciate the review. You were an awesome listing agent to work with during this transaction.
4.83
Encompass
L
Laura B M
Midland, OR
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 02:35 AM
We worked with Candi. She was very kind and personable. She went out of her way to make sure our needs were met and was always available, no matter the time or circumstance.
Reply from Candi Renn
February 5th, 2024 09:49 PM
Thank you Laura for your kind words. I enjoyed helping you guys every step of the way. You were a JOY to work with and I am so happy that we met. We will keep in touch.
K
Kintala S
Posted on January 9th, 2024 03:45 PM
Working with Scott was easy. He had great communication. Thankfor everything!
K
Kimberly T S
Gresham, OR
Posted on January 9th, 2024 03:42 PM
Just all of it. Scott was great, had awesome communication.
Reply from Scott Kurahara
January 19th, 2024 03:43 PM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
M
Melody T
Gresham, OR
Posted on January 9th, 2024 03:28 PM
Scott and Heather! They were encouraging and optimistic in every step of the process. Scott went above and beyond to assist in every way possible to make this happen in 3 weeks while I was ill.
Reply from Scott Kurahara
January 19th, 2024 03:32 PM
We are pleased to know you had a great loan experience and the service you received. Should you require any further assistance, please let us know.
B
Berhanu K
Oregon City, OR
Posted on January 5th, 2024 04:11 PM
Zack polite, professional and respectful
Reply from Zack Duncan
January 15th, 2024 04:12 PM
We are pleased to know you had a great loan experience and the service you received. Should you require any further assistance, please let us know.
T
Tori R
Posted on January 2nd, 2024 07:45 PM
Their care, details and personal passion for their job and helping us understand the information and process was evident. Very personable. We enjoyed working with them and their team!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.