logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Jay D
Douglasville, GA
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 05:55 PM
Aleksandar was very pleasant to speak with and was understanding of my situation. He helped me any way he can.
T
Tawnie M V
Fulton, MO
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 10:58 PM
Cody made this so easy! Very helpful, knowledgable and so friendly! Id recommend naf bc of Cody!
Reply from Cody McIntosh
February 22nd, 2024 11:03 PM
Tawnie you're awesome thank you so much for the kind words! I greatly appreciate you and will be here if you ever need anything.
5.0
for
ILA Scottsdale
google
I
Ira W
Posted on February 21st, 2024 03:38 PM
Great experience with NAF, Jon, Tiffany, Rosa and his team were excellent. Closed on my new home on time with little hassle.
R
Robert E L
Lakewood, CO
Posted on February 20th, 2024 04:29 PM
Jennifer was top notch! She was always available for our plethora of questions and if she didn’t have the answer immediately, she’d go find it for us. A pleasure to work with.
P
Philip G J
Blacklick, OH
Posted on February 20th, 2024 04:09 PM
Aleks, Michelle and Ashton were all professional, courteous and had great follow through to help get our loan to close smoothly
J
Jacklyn A
Florence, SC
Posted on February 20th, 2024 12:38 AM
The communication during the process and dedication to the client to close. Thank you!
Reply from Corey Gawthrop
February 20th, 2024 02:25 PM
Thank you for the review! Working with a top notch professional like yourself made this very smooth and easy!
J
Judy C
Santa Fe Springs, CA
Posted on February 19th, 2024 08:04 PM
Communication and Jonathan giving us hope when we felt we had no possibility of refinancing.
J
Jose C
Santa Fe Springs, CA
Posted on February 19th, 2024 04:13 PM
Great service. Any questions we had were answered quickly. Will definitely be using them again.
5.0
for
Philip Gopal
Encompass
T
Tracy M B
Clearlake Oaks, CA
Posted on February 19th, 2024 03:16 PM
The process was easy and fast and both Phillip and Peyton were great and kept me in the loop at all times!
S
Samuel J P
Florence, SC
Posted on February 19th, 2024 03:07 PM
Corey was very helpful, informative and great to work with as was everyone over at NAF.
Reply from Corey Gawthrop
February 19th, 2024 03:41 PM
Congratulations Sam! Thank you for the review as this helps me tremendously. Wish you nothing but great memories in your new home!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.