logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
K
Kayla S
Dayton, OH
Posted on February 25th, 2024 12:33 AM
Better communication between Jodi and Matt. It got frustrating when we were told that made would get in contact with us only to find out he wasn't made aware that we needed to talk to him. Matt did great and was very easy to talk to himself....
read more
S
Suzanne A
Colorado Springs, CO
Posted on February 24th, 2024 02:52 PM
Closing on time!
N
Nora T
Lafayette, CO
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 03:48 PM
This was our second time working with Dan. And each time, he has been extremely helpful in weighing our loan options and made the process as smooth and simple as possible.
N
Nicholas N N
Brighton, CO
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 03:04 PM
The communication shown by Shay and her team was top-notch.
Reply from Shay Jenkins
February 23rd, 2024 09:07 PM
I'm so glad to hear that you appreciated our emphasis on clear and prompt communication, Nicholas. We believe that this is a crucial part of the process, and your kind words are a testament to our efforts. Thank you for choosing New American...
read more
L
Leia S
Aurora, CO
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 10:29 PM
The whole process was so easy and painless. The team always kept us informed and let us know the status of our loan. Wonderful service all around! We had a great experience :)
M
Michael T
Broomfield, CO
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 03:24 PM
Best lending experience of my life.
L
Lane N
Aurora, CO
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 03:02 PM
Easy and organized
C
Cristal C C
Colorado Springs, CO
Posted on February 21st, 2024 06:32 PM
Will was full of knowledge, always available, and made our closing process be seamless!
G
Glen W
Three Rivers, CA
Posted on February 20th, 2024 08:23 PM
easy communication and fast responses
A
Alexa O
Springboro, OH
Posted on February 20th, 2024 05:57 PM
Matt and his team were very quick and got our loan processed quickly for us. We had a very short closing date and they made it happen. Thanks again!!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.