logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

PRMI NMLS# 3094

PRMI's Legal and Licensing Information

PRMI Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

PRMI NMLS 3094. PRMI is an Equal Housing Lender. Some products and services may not be available in all states. Credit and collateral are subject to approval. Terms and conditions apply. Programs, rates, terms, and conditions are subject to change and are subject to borrower(s) qualification. This is not a commitment to lend.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
D
Daniel P G
Grand Junction, CO
Posted on February 21st, 2024 12:12 PM
PRMI really goes above and beyond to assist in the buying process.
K
Karen M
Grand Junction, CO
Posted on February 20th, 2024 12:15 AM
Excellent interaction. I was never left wondering where we were in the transaction. Great communication. My Clients were thrilled with their experience as well.
M
Melissa R
Grand Junction, CO
Posted on February 19th, 2024 06:41 PM
As always David did a fantastic job! The transaction was smooth and the clients were very happy.
E
Erin G
Posted on February 19th, 2024 03:33 PM
David Hill | Mortgage Loan Officer | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. has received a review with 5 star rating from Erin G
D
David M D
Grand Junction, CO
Posted on February 18th, 2024 03:49 PM
Spencer was thorough and guided us through the entire process.
L
Lisa D
Posted on February 18th, 2024 01:10 PM
We were so impressed with Spencer. He took his time walking us through every step of the process. He was always available to answer any questions we had. I can’t recommend he and his team enough!
L
Lisa A D
Grand Junction, CO
Posted on February 18th, 2024 01:09 PM
Spencer gave me all the time in the world to walk me through every step of the process. He made us feel like we were his only clients. I can not recommend him and his team enough!
T
Tammy L W
Grand Junction, CO
Posted on February 17th, 2024 03:45 PM
Personable, friendly, informative, communicated well, so so helpful. Thank you Spencer
K
Karen K
Posted on February 16th, 2024 11:47 PM
Best possible mortgage to work with in Grand Junction. Very knowledgeable.
Reply from Owner
February 17th, 2024 03:58 PM
Thank you Karen! It was a pleasure getting to help you and Mark relocate to CO! Congrats on your beautiful new home.
M
Milton A
Clifton, CO
Posted on February 15th, 2024 01:54 PM
Spencer always gets it's job done! I enjoy working with PRMI and they are very informative. We were able to get this one closed earlier with a great level of professionalism. Let's do another one!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.