logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
N
Nolan A W
Chino, CA
Posted on February 27th, 2024 04:11 PM
The ease of communication and speed at which everything was completed.
M
Maryl D
Chino, CA
Posted on February 24th, 2024 11:06 PM
Jerry is my #1 lender and has been for years! He's the best at giving outstanding service to my buyers and me.
5.0
Encompass
R
Rajvinder K S
Fresno, CA
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 03:43 PM
Customer service
C
Carlos V
Posted on February 17th, 2024 03:31 PM
Aurora took care of everything! She, along with my realtor Alejandra, went above and beyond to make sure my dream became a reality...Thank you very much for all your help one again!
C
Carlos V
Los Angeles, CA
Posted on February 17th, 2024 03:30 PM
Aurora took care of everything! She, along with my realtor Alejandra, went above and beyond to make sure my dream became a reality...Thank you very much for all your help one again!
Reply from Aurora M. Ramirez
February 27th, 2024 03:31 PM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
M
Manuel L P
California City, CA
Posted on February 10th, 2024 03:19 PM
The best and fastest good communication
Reply from Ryan Shultz
February 20th, 2024 03:20 PM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
5.0
Encompass
C
Cory R M
Victorville, CA
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 04:23 PM
Everything went very easy
Reply from Lee Duran
February 12th, 2024 04:51 PM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
S
Sofia L
Pasadena, CA
Posted on January 2nd, 2024 06:44 PM
thank you for your help, Ryan! We are in the home of our dreams
Reply from Ryan Shultz
January 2nd, 2024 06:57 PM
Awesome! So glad to hear that! It was our pleasure!
S
Sal V
Posted on January 2nd, 2024 04:05 PM
Shawn Martinez has received a review with 5 star rating from Sal V
S
Salvador V
Hemet, CA
Posted on January 2nd, 2024 04:04 PM
I really appreciate working with Shawn Martinez very kind walked me through all the steps made so much things easier for me so I didn't have to stress very professional willing to do whatever it takes to help me get through this process I just...
read more
Reply from Shawn Martinez
January 12th, 2024 04:05 PM
We are pleased to know you had a great loan experience and the service you received. Should you require any further assistance, please let us know.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.