logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation Under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act | Equal Housing Lender | Corp NMLS #3113
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
C
Chelsie K
Garrett, IN
Posted on February 28th, 2024 01:53 AM
This was my first time buying a home and I had so much trust in Logan and Nick. They were so informative about every question I had and they helped us get to the point where we are today. We are absolutely in love with our new home and we couldn’t...
read more
B
Brandon K
Posted on February 26th, 2024 07:05 PM
Great experience!! Helped me greatly with my VA loan process!! Absolutely nice friendly and welcoming
B
Brandon K
Garrett, IN
Posted on February 26th, 2024 07:04 PM
They were great. They helped me identify areas to work on for my credit and after I completed these tasks it became a seamless process. Very happy with the results!
E
Eric H
Posted on February 24th, 2024 03:25 PM
This is my second loan through Nick and Academy. Smoothest and fastest close for us. Definitely a 10 Star service.
E
Eric H
Fort Wayne, IN
Posted on February 24th, 2024 03:24 PM
Nick and Logan were always a phone call text away no matter what day or time! Very easy to work with. Highly recommend.
B
BreAna S
Posted on February 17th, 2024 02:54 PM
Always pleasant, top notch customer care, very knowledgeable! I feel so fortunate to have found Nick's videos on YouTube. Logan, Nick, Suzanne, and Leighanne have alll been amazing.
5.0
for
Fort Wayne
google
B
BreAna S
Posted on February 17th, 2024 02:54 PM
Always pleasant, top notch customer care, very knowledgeable! I feel so fortunate to have found Nick's videos on YouTube. Logan, Nick, Suzanne, and Leighanne have alll been amazing.
B
BreAna S
South Bend, IN
Posted on February 17th, 2024 02:46 PM
Always pleasant, top notch customer care, very knowledgeable
J
Joe R
Posted on January 13th, 2024 02:25 PM
Nick Staker has received a review with 5 star rating from Joe R
J
Joseph R
Fort Wayne, IN
Posted on January 13th, 2024 02:25 PM
The whole saff was super helpful, and very efficient on all the paperwork and what not. The first time I met with nick he played everything out for me and gave me a list of steps to complete, and told me I'd have a house in 60 days. And we...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.