logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
Banking Products and Services provided by First Horizon Bank. Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
D
Donald E T
Fernandina Beach, FL
Posted on February 21st, 2024 05:04 PM
The process, though inherently complicated, was made much easier through the guidance of Brick and his outstanding team. Excellent service.
Reply from Brick B McDermott Sr
February 21st, 2024 05:30 PM
Thanks for taking the time to write such an amazing review. Enjoy your new home!!!!
C
Carol D D
Asheville, NC
Posted on February 19th, 2024 09:23 PM
Lisa was very helpful with good communication!
H
Harpreet K
Charlotte, NC
Posted on February 15th, 2024 11:51 PM
As a first time buyer - was always available for any questions/concerns.
H
Harold D W
Charlotte, NC
Posted on January 30th, 2024 03:24 PM
Easy, efficient, communicative, seamless process from start to finish!
Reply from Brick B McDermott Sr
January 30th, 2024 03:30 PM
Thanks, Doug- I enjoyed working with you and your family....enjoy the new home!!!!!
S
Samuel S
Charlotte, NC
Posted on January 16th, 2024 05:34 PM
I don’t buy a house every day. Lisa understood and guided me through the process
A
Alexandra B W
Carolina Beach, NC
Posted on January 10th, 2024 01:41 AM
Lisa was very available and seemed to genuinely want to help improve our home buying experience.
S
Sridhar M
Charlotte, NC
Posted on November 29th, 2023 12:24 PM
Brick, Beth and Kelly made our mortgage process go through so smoothly even when we the overall time period was short.
U
Uma S
Charlotte, NC
Posted on November 29th, 2023 11:08 AM
Brick was always there for us helping us with the process. Whenever there were hurdles he helped us move past it. Seems like an amazing personality packaged with good skills! This is not our first time buying the house and so far, this has...
read more
A
Amy L L
Charlottesville, VA
Posted on November 28th, 2023 11:13 AM
Brick was responsive to all exchanges throughout the process, and he was incredibly informative with rrgards to the loan itself, especially to a first time home owner.
H
Hakeem A
Lorton, VA
Posted on October 30th, 2023 03:01 AM
Lisa is the best! She's worked with me on 2 homes now. I really enjoy working with her. She is very personable and simplifies the process.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.