logo
Point of Contact
Michelle OteriBranch Manager
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Allied Mortgage Group Inc. (NMLS #1067) corporate office is located at 225 E. City Avenue #102 Bala Cynwyd, Pa 19004 (610) 668-2745 Full licensing is found at www.nmlsconsumer.org. The content in this advertisement is for informational purposes only. This is not an offer for extension of credit or a commitment to lend. All loans are subject to underwriting guidelines and are subject to change without notice. Allied Mortgage Group is not affiliated with any government agency. Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee # 21510 - Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee # MB.6760705 - Kansas Licensed Mortgage Company License # MC.0025018 – Massachusetts Mortgage Lender License #ML1067 – Licensed Mortgage Banker by the New Hampshire Banking Department - Licensed by the New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance License #9501070 - Licensed Mortgage Banker - NYS Department of Financial Services - Licensed Mortgage Lender - Rhode Island Licensed Lender # 20112755LL.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
P
Patrick D F
Billerica, MA
Posted on November 9th, 2023 01:48 AM
Michelle is knowledgable and has great attention to detail. Very helpful and responsive along the process
Reply from Michelle Oteri
November 12th, 2023 01:51 AM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
T
Thenzel T
Oak Bluffs, MA
Posted on April 5th, 2023 02:15 PM
Although every thing was done mostly online, the process was smooth and quick. I was was shocked by how timely it was including the closing.
Reply from Michelle Oteri
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks Thenzel, nice to see work beginning, can't wait to see the end result!
M
Mavis M F
Oak Bluffs, MA
Posted on January 28th, 2023 11:50 PM
Michelle knows her stuff inside and out. She was always available to answer questions and point us in the right direction. She is always ready to go above and beyond for her clients. Thank you Michelle!
W
Whitney M
Plymouth, MA
Posted on January 15th, 2023 11:43 AM
Fast and Responsive to all the questions we had. Michelle made the home buying process very smooth. Thank you so much for everything!
T
Thomas M
Plymouth, MA
Posted on January 13th, 2023 11:45 PM
Communication and flexibility.
R
Rebekah E F
Jay, NY
Posted on December 10th, 2022 12:36 AM
Michelle was very responsive and despite some challenges with some of the other parties in the transaction, she did everything she could to help complete our transaction as scheduled!
B
Bryan F
Jay, NY
Posted on December 8th, 2022 12:32 AM
Dealing with crazy attorneys
D
Doven R A
Tisbury, MA
Posted on November 28th, 2022 01:03 PM
Just keep doing an excellent work and helping people with their dreams
J
Jeffrey W W
Edgartown, MA
Posted on November 24th, 2022 01:21 AM
Michelle and her team worked diligently to find a financing solution for me. My situation was complicated in that my employment is in Japan and many of the necessary documents required special treatment. Most importantly, Michelle and her team...
read more
5.0
for
Allied Mortgage Group - Martha's Vineyard
google
K
Kevin B
Posted on October 30th, 2022 12:56 PM
Allied was incredible with helping us get our mortgage. We just bought our first house and were nervous about this process but working with Michelle at Allied eased a lot of our nerves and gave us confidence in our decisions on what we could...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.