logo
Social Links
Addresses
Services Offered
  • Home Purchase Mortgages
  • Home Refinance Mortgages
  • FHA Loans
  • FHA 203k Loans
  • VA Mortgages
  • Jumbo Loans
  • USDA Lending
  • Non QM Lending
  • Reverse Mortgages
  • Debt Consolidation
  • Rhode Island Housing Loans
  • CHFA
Disclaimer
Province Mortgage Associates, Inc. NMLS #2861 | RI Licensed Mortgage Lender and Broker | MA Licensed Broker and Lender #MC2861, as a broker we arrange, but do not make loans | CT Licensed Mortgage Lender | NH Mortgage Banker NMLS ID #2861 | Florida Mortgage Lender MLD1449
Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
B
Bobby M
Posted on February 27th, 2024 02:50 PM
John Shannahan did a great job and made sure my wife and I got the best rate, was available when needed and communicated everything clearly and concisely
R
Robert M
Walpole, MA
Posted on February 27th, 2024 02:46 PM
Creative about making sure we got the best deal possible. Reachable and also explained everything in an understandable manner.
A
Alicia C
Cranston, RI
Posted on February 26th, 2024 01:08 PM
Pat and her team was an absolute pleasure to work with; I have already referred her to some friends/family! She is extremely knowledgeable, accessible, and kind - making the home buying process for us so much easier and stress free than expected!...
read more
Reply from Pat Baldwin
February 26th, 2024 04:16 PM
Thanks Alicia! It was a pleasure working with you as well! Thank you for recommending me to your friends and family! I'm here for you anytime you need me in the future. Thank you for the wonderful review and the five-star rating!
A
Amanda L
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 01:37 PM
Jayne Furlong has received a review with 5 star rating from Amanda L
Reply from Jayne Furlong
February 26th, 2024 09:17 AM
Thank you!!!
A
Amanda M A
Burrillville, RI
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 01:36 PM
This was our first home purchase and we didn’t know much about the process but Jayne kept us informed every step of the way!
Reply from Jayne Furlong
February 23rd, 2024 03:36 PM
Thank you so much Amanda! I really appreciated the opportunity to work with you and wish you all the best in your new home!
J
John M T
Middletown, RI
Posted on February 21st, 2024 01:02 PM
Christine was easy to reach, addressed concerns promptly, and worked diligently to facilitate our mortgage.
Reply from Christine McAllister
February 21st, 2024 02:47 PM
Thank you John and Francis for trusting me with this important move. Enjoy your new home !
S
Sarah D R
Lincoln, RI
Posted on February 21st, 2024 12:26 PM
The responsiveness was key. Jayne never left me waiting with questions. I always knew she was “on it”.
K
Keri A L
Cumberland, RI
Posted on February 19th, 2024 04:57 PM
Stephen kept me informed throughout the process. He was always available when I needed information from him.
D
Dorca M V
East Providence, RI
Posted on February 17th, 2024 02:19 PM
Toda su atención, Profesionalidad y apoyo en el proceso , siempre dispuestos a responder cualquier inquietud
A
Andres F S
Burrillville, RI
Posted on February 13th, 2024 12:16 PM
Share experience with the last processors, requirements etc.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.