logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
S
Stephen C D
Yarmouth Port, MA
Posted on March 4th, 2024 12:34 AM
Eric did an outstanding job working with us throughout the entire process. He continually over communicated which allowed us to prepare in advance and he mitigated any surprises.I would highly recommend Eric and his entire team to others.In...
read more
E
Ethan R
Woonsocket, RI
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 03:26 PM
Eric kept me informed of each step and made it clear what I should be aware of and how to proceed
Y
Yasmèn G
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 02:29 PM
Super place to do busy and highly recommend.
Y
Yasmen G
Yarmouth Port, MA
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 02:28 PM
Eric is a consummate professional. He communicates very well and with frequency. He is also friendly and a pleasure to work with. His supporting team does a fantastic job as well.
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
D
David W
BOSTON, MA
Posted on February 4th, 2024 05:32 PM
Anne was very supportive and flexible, she made the whole process about as easy as it could possibly be.
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
E
Eric V B
WOBURN, MA
Posted on February 1st, 2024 02:24 PM
Anne was very helpful throughout the whole process.
L
Lydia R
Westwood, MA
Posted on January 3rd, 2024 02:46 AM
Very responsive and helpful
Reply from Eric Douglas
January 13th, 2024 02:48 AM
Thank you for sharing your experience you had with New American Funding. Customer satisfaction is our main priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated.
M
Madhu S P
Winthrop, MA
Posted on January 2nd, 2024 09:41 PM
Eric was super responsive and accommodating to all my requests.
Reply from Eric Douglas
January 12th, 2024 09:44 PM
We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to servicing your future lending needs. Please feel free to contact us, should you need any further assistance.
L
Lee K
Rehoboth, MA
Posted on October 7th, 2023 01:27 PM
Eric is very attentive to all the details and gets the loan done quickly without complications.
A
Adam S
Posted on October 3rd, 2023 12:37 PM
Eric and his team are phenomenal. I have done over30 transactions with them and every time they are super responsive, knowledgable beyond belief knowing rules and procedures, and always very patient, and very consultative.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.