logo
Point of Contact
TJ FlodinBranch Manager VP of Residential Lending
Social Links
Addresses
Services Offered
  • Construction
  • Second Mortgages and Lines of Credit/HELOCs
  • Portfolio Lending Options
  • Renovation Loans
  • Non-Warrantable Condos
  • Adjustable (ARM) Mortgage
  • Fixed Rate Mortgage
  • Jumbo Mortgages
  • Government Loans
Disclaimer
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. (IL: MB.0004263 NMLS:2551) an Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee located at 1431 Opus Place, Suite 200, Downers Grove, IL 60515. Telephone 630-376-2100. Regulated by IDFPR located at 100 West Randolph, 9th Floor, Chicago, IL 60601. Telephone 312-814-4500.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Joshua J C
CHICAGO, IL
Posted on February 21st, 2024 01:26 AM
Craig is a great communicator and kept us informed every step of the way. He is very easy to work with and did everything he said he would do.
5.0
for
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Chicago (Monroe), IL
google
S
Steven B
Posted on February 18th, 2024 01:28 AM
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Chicago (Monroe), IL has received a review with 5 star rating from Steven B
S
Steven B
BREAUX BRIDGE, LA
Posted on February 18th, 2024 01:27 AM
Noelle stayed ahead of the process so when are closing was moved up there were no issues since she had requested information ahead of time
5.0
Encompass
C
CHRISTOPHER N
Huntley, IL
Posted on February 14th, 2024 06:50 PM
The communication was awesome.
I
Ian A
WILMETTE, IL
Posted on February 12th, 2024 04:25 PM
Availability, clear answers to our questions.
D
Deborah L S
CHICAGO, IL
Posted on January 5th, 2024 01:54 PM
Eric has great way of handling things professionally without being pushy or ‘salesy’.
5.0
for
Morry Sochat
Encompass
K
Kim I
GLENVIEW, IL
Posted on December 9th, 2023 11:43 PM
I've worked with Morry for years and he's been consistently great. Keeps me informed, answers emails on weekends (when I don't expect him to), and made sure I felt confident.
J
James B C
NILES, MI
Posted on October 8th, 2023 12:49 PM
Eric is the best. I’ve worked w him for years and I know he’s on top of his game and will get me the best deal.
5.0
for
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Chicago (Monroe), IL
google
J
Joseph G
Posted on October 7th, 2023 03:16 PM
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Chicago (Monroe), IL has received a review with 5 star rating from Joseph G
Reply from Owner
January 26th, 2024 04:44 PM
Thank you, Joseph, for taking the time to share your positive experience with Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. We're overjoyed to hear that you've given us a 5-star rating. We strive to provide the best service possible and your feedback is...
read more
5.0
Encompass
J
Joseph R G
PALOS HEIGHTS, IL
Posted on October 7th, 2023 03:16 PM
Bob and his team make the entire process easy. Great communication, quick response, and very knowledgeable.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.