logo
Addresses
Services Offered
  • We are a Direct Lender with delegated authority to underwrite, fund, and service Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, FHA, USDA, VA, and Jumbo loan products in-house
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
American Financial Network, Inc. CORP NMLS# 237341. Equal Opportunity Employer. Equal Opportunity Lender. 10 Pointe Drive, Suite 330, Brea, CA 92821.

Privacy Policy | NMLS® Consumer Access.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
E
Elisa D M
Morton Grove, IL
Posted on December 8th, 2023 12:19 PM
They gave their 100% to assist me with the process
Reply from Melanio Silungan, Loan Officer, NML...
December 10th, 2023 12:22 PM
Helping great customers like you is why I'm in this business. Thank you so much for your business and great feedback.
Y
Yunush A
Lombard, IL
Posted on October 20th, 2023 02:02 PM
Loan officer is very helpful
Reply from Melanio Silungan, Loan Officer, NML...
October 23rd, 2023 02:05 PM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
T
Thelma O
Warrenville, IL
Posted on May 16th, 2023 11:06 AM
He listens to my concerns and gave resolutions to it
P
Patrick J S M
Libertyville, IL
Posted on March 24th, 2023 12:20 PM
What made it a great experience is that we got to finally buy our own house and we appreciate and thank you for all the help you’ve provided to us.
G
Grace S T
Libertyville, IL
Posted on March 19th, 2023 03:39 AM
Responds through email as soon as possible. Gives advices and suggestions. We had no difficulty dealing with him. Thank you for all the help!
M
Michael A C
Des Plaines, IL
Posted on November 11th, 2022 03:28 AM
Thank you for fullfiling our american dream of having a house. Thank you soo much
R
Ronnel N
Chicago, IL
Posted on November 4th, 2022 08:55 PM
Approachable anytime, any day and 24hrs a day.
N
Natimarie V P
Arlington Heights, IL
Posted on August 20th, 2022 01:47 PM
Processing was fast and smooth
L
Lesley N M
Norridge, IL
Posted on April 30th, 2022 01:07 PM
Poor communication and rate was not locked timely causing us to pay a higher rate than anticipated.
Reply from Michael Fleming
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Lesley, we're sorry to hear about your recent experience. If you wish to provide us with more details, we will make sure our corporate team is informed.
L
Louis T G
Buffalo Grove, IL
Posted on March 9th, 2022 04:08 AM
Very detail oriented
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.